PurAzamBaHadaf
chutiya... ruined the country by stealing billions from it and now saying crap.
TBH, looks like IK couldn't handle the pressure.
Bro, I would calm down, and ask:Hey Babu or Babu's son, FO!
You are pro-Nawaz and pro-Bureaucracy, basically pro-corrupt. So is this the so-called 'honourable family' you belong to?
Bro, I would calm down, and ask:
1) Why are the rich getting richer, and the poor getting poorer?
2) Why is inflation out of control?
3) Even after 8 months: "the old govts did it," So what have you done to rectify these issues?
4) What relief have you give to the common man?
5) Election promises- $200bn, BS and so on.. Nothing! Not a single US$ back. Just justifying U-turns. In the real world, when you make a promise and break it, your credibility flies out of the window.
6) PIA, Steel Mill, other public sector liabilities, still a black hole, where is the dynamic, out of the box thinking? Just as an e.g. One lame excuse for PIA is that it flies routes that are unprofitable. The solution to that is to let pvt airlines fly those routes, subsidized, instead of subsidizing the whole damn airline!
7) The bureaucracy and corruption still there - My friends wife (a housewife) got harassed at Karachi airport, because she didn't have her "protector" done. Nearly missed her flight.
https://beoe.gov.pk/how-to-get-emigrants-protection
https://beoe.gov.pk/protection-and-its-benefits
Somebody for the love of God, show me where the change is!
Bureaucracy seems to be the ill of all evil. So why cant they be fired and tried for hurting national interest? Do it to 10 of them, the rest of them will fall in line.Agreed hence I don't have any issues with this axe.
FM who comes up with Amnesty Scheme as some magical solution after 8 months has been rightly fired.
Buck stops at IK so this may just be a sign of his patience running out after all.
What else did AU do?
Imran Khan has proven to be a bigger disappointment than Pee Pee Pee and PMLu(N) combined
ye bunda bemaar hai? ye tou hatta kutta lag raha hai, issay wapis bulao aur lamye pao...