So as per you someone with a brain will not cry over a woman who died of hunger on a train. Hunger not because of a global famine but because Modi ji refused to provide her with food and water on the train and Modi ji did not create a welfare-based system where even basic food could be obtained without exchange of money. And Modi ji was busy in constructing his new PM palace in Delhi which was of course more important. That woman who starved to death on the train and was laid on a railway station platform with her little son playing around her unawares, this scene moved neither you nor your Pragati Purush Modi ji. This is New India within the structure of the Democratic World.
oho, fir wahi ghisi piti baatein ?
chalo koi ni, I'll knock you out once again in a classic 1 - 2 punch lol
You know, bro.. there are millions of tragedies that people suffer from across the planet, these cut across across race, religion, ethnicity, nationality and so on.. I have suffered and been hit by tragedy myself.
it is simply too big an endeavor to take upon, spl for me, a man of limited means. I lack your visionary genius to solve the problems of the 8 billion odd humans of our planet.. what I can do, and actually do, is to take care of what I can, in a real tangible way.. which is my my family and my pets..
meri dooty apnay ghar waalon ko, apnay kutton/billiyon ki taraf hai.. unko khilana hai.. unki dekh baal karni hai..
tu bc bikhari kaha se aa gya feeling all entitled to me feeding you ? .. GTFO man
tu pukkhay mar pdp teri, bikhari.. fvck off !!
what Modi Ji are you on about ? I liked their manifesto, and so they got my vote, along with the majority of people so they are in power for now.. I'm no hardcore Hindu or anything.. borderline atheist hu, I really do not care for mazhabi maamlay
and don't you hide behind some dead poor bhikari lady now..
seedhey bata.. what have you ever done for society ? every donated anything.. time or money ? .. I have, a lot of time and a lot of money..
you're just a disgusting low iq slum dwelling leech... bc pehle apni ghatia jhuggi se nikal.. fir baat kario mars conolization and new economic system for the earth ki.. chewtia.