Brazil once a poor country like Pakistan, now top meat and egg exporter: Imran Khan is not wrong!

Every time I shed away my belief that you are educated person and not a brainless patwari, some how you always manage to shatter that though. Why not suitable? Pakistan is 8th largest cattle holder of the world. It's untapped resource, that with government aid could jump start it's dwindling exports. This is the matter of crucial seriousness which patwaris like you tone down with pathetic comments like "he is PM, he should not talk about eggs and cattle in front of nation ". I mean why not? How else he is going to take brainless nation into confidence?

You are really frustrated idiot who is having comprehension issue. I don't care what u moron think of me. All I said was that go and implement this eggonomics plan and make Pakistan powerful country through poultry industry and once you accomplished this mission and then come and talk to me . You idiots are just good in talking ...cooking khayali pilao like sheikh chili is most easiest thing to do

and watch these are not patwari who was laughing ..even your own potiz did not take their leader serious when he was expressing his philosophy about eggonomichs

You idiots are just good in talking ...cooking khayali pilao like sheikh chili is most easiest thing to do
No we didn't. Imran Khan only presented governments future plan of generating revenue through state sponsored investment in cattle and egg industry. This initiative was mocked by brainless people like you as Sheikh Chilli adventures. Serious business of livestock became a laughing stock in your world.

Idiot have you watched the videos ? tell me who is laughing there?
No one take plans of your sheikh chili seriously because you dont know when he will take another U turn that's why I said once PTI implement this plan and improve economy through it then we will discuss it..rest you can post all bull shit to justify the bhongyaan of IK. **** off now and next time watch your gutter mouth before talking to me

and watch these are not patwari who was laughing ..even your own potiz did not take their leader serious when he was expressing his philosophy about eggonomichs
What you are laughing at is actually a success story in Brazil:
Over three decades, Brazil developed an entirely different model. With intensive support by the Brazilian development bank BNDES and tight regulation by the government, Brazil has become the second largest chicken producer in the world and the largest exporter. The chickens are raised by tens of thousands of family farmers, but on a contract basis to large companies which provide day-old-chicks, feed, medication, technical assistance and, most importantly, a guaranteed market.

This model is what IK is explaining to brainless people like you that government initiative will provide poor people with chicken, egg and vaccination to help boost exports. Yet it's a laughing matter to Potians and Patwaris alike. Because they are unable to read and research facts from fictions.

Idiot have you watched the videos ? tell me who is laughing there?
No one take plans of your sheikh chili seriously because you dont know when he will take another U turn that's why I said once PTI implement this plan and improve economy through it then we will discuss it..rest you can post all bull shit to justify the bhongyaan of IK. **** off now and next time watch your gutter mouth before talking to me
Plan has yet to be implemented on national level. IK was talking about a pilot project that was successful. Yet the entire nation laughs.

What you are laughing at is actually a success story in Brazil:
Over three decades, Brazil developed an entirely different model. With intensive support by the Brazilian development bank BNDES and tight regulation by the government, Brazil has become the second largest chicken producer in the world and the largest exporter. The chickens are raised by tens of thousands of family farmers, but on a contract basis to large companies which provide day-old-chicks, feed, medication, technical assistance and, most importantly, a guaranteed market.

This model is what IK is explaining to brainless people like you that government initiative will provide poor people with chicken, egg and vaccination to help boost exports. Yet it's a laughing matter to Potians and Patwaris alike. Because they are unable to read and research facts from fictions.
hahah you seriously have dumb brain....every model appear great on paper .. Its just implementation is hard ..Imran khan has great praise for Malaysian and Chinese model but why not implement them in Pakistan to make progress like them ? Building castle in the air is one thing but how to build in reality is another

How many projects at national level are completed in mere 100 days? You believe IK owns a magic lamp like former governments? IK only told about pilot projects that were successful which he plans to implement on national scale. These are dirt cheap and if implemented correctly, would ultimately boost exports as majority of Pakistanis still live on farmland.

Imran khan is a good Advice minister, a prime minister who spend most of his time giving advises. A prime minister's job is to make policies and implement those policies towards certain goal. A smart Prime minister would tell public this is my plan toward my idea, to setup a live stock policy and a govt body to educate and facilitate people toward achieving this goal. Does he want people to raise Chicken and then look for importers to export their 15 chicken out of country.

How many projects at national level are completed in mere 100 days? You believe IK owns a magic lamp like former governments? IK only told about pilot projects that were successful which he plans to implement on national scale. These are dirt cheap and if implemented correctly, would ultimately boost exports as majority of Pakistanis still live on farmland.
I never said that complete it 100 days. Read carefully before jumping toward reply . Take as much time as you need but make it reality ..Improve economy of country and uplift poor class and who care if u do it through poultry or any other reform if you actually manage to achieve end result

sari dunya aagy chali gai aik paksitan hi atka hai yahan 1980 main
Yeah right. India, China, USA, Brazil are still biggest exporters of cattle and livestock. Revenue matters not what's exported. Lack of this mentality is the reason why PAKISTAN is virtually bankrupt.

ohh bhai khuda ka wasta koi mehngi cheezy banao ab bhut ho gya ye sab . make IT hardware's autos aviation and electronics .