BrassTacks speak on Palestinian Issue on December 30th Tuesday Live

Silverfalcon

Inshallah Zaid Hamid will be coming live on News1 at 7 PM Pakistan time on Tuesday in program Siyasat aur Pakistan, December 30th to speak on Israeli slaughter of Muslims in Palestine.

The Muslim world should stop Talking and start the action! A repeat of what King faisal did should be done I feel. All they do is talk, set up committees Condemn!!!! What BS!

Yes, most definitely. But merely out of curiousity.....will india support the palestinian cause against israel???????

India is a supporter of the Palestenians, just becoz we buy Weapons from Israel doesnt mean we cant be Friends with both! India gives Aid to Palestine regularly, I believe when Abbas came to Delhi he was given Millions of dollars worth Aid money. If it reaches Palestine, or someones pocket its a different issue! India has condemned the attacks. What more can it do? declare war on Israel, an ally of India when the arabs are sleeping away? hahahah

May be a diplomatic offensive since india has quite a lobby in USA and western capitals. Instead of lip service, india can use its might to prevent the israelis from bombing unarmed civilians since it enjoys quite a leverage because of billions of dollars in purchase of arms. I doubt, if arabs combined can boast as much muslim population as india does. Probably more should be done to satisfy that. Plus none of the arab country is a super power which india claims to be.

Agreed, agreed, agreed!

May be a diplomatic offensive since india has quite a lobby in USA and western capitals. Instead of lip service, india can use its might to prevent the israelis from bombing unarmed civilians since it enjoys quite a leverage because of billions of dollars in purchase of arms. I doubt, if arabs combined can boast as much muslim population as india does. Probably more should be done to satisfy that. Plus none of the arab country is a super power which india claims to be.
Pakistan is the Muslim Superpower na, it has the Islamic Bomb na, why doesnt it do anything? Pakistan is Uncle Sams trusted ally in WOT! Well India has learnt from the past that it should not sacrifice its National interests to gain the useless friendship of some so called Islamic Nations. Israel as an ally is better any day I feel. Pakistan too has learnt this lesson I believe!

India is not Killing the Palestenians, so its hand is blood free!

Pakistan is the Muslim Superpower na, it has the Islamic Bomb na, why doesnt it do anything? Pakistan is Uncle Sams trusted ally in WOT! Well India has learnt from the past that it should not sacrifice its National interests to gain the useless friendship of some so called Islamic Nations. Israel as an ally is better any day I feel. Pakistan too has learnt this lesson I believe!

Once we get rid of puppet governments, we'll sure be using our islamic bomb to free muslims all around the world, including India.

Sit tight.

Once we get rid of puppet governments, we'll sure be using our islamic bomb to free muslims all around the world, including India.

Sit tight.
yeah nuking them out of their Misery! Great Idea bro, I will enter ur name for this years Nobel for Peace :)

Hey come on, Are you comparing Pakistan with India???? i mean india is a super power duly stamped by indo- us nuclear deal. Paksitan is no super power and doesn't have any global or regional ambitions. We were talking about india though, but you clarified the matter that you would prefer israel killing the palestinians then you trying to stop it and in the process annoy israel.......... Talk about Uncle Sam.... was it Pakistan who was riding high on the basis of US-israeli friendship???? come on, lets face it, right now the most favored status goes to you, doesn't it????
So called islamic state....... you think palestinians are not muslims???/ By the way, is it the same feeling of entire muslim population in India after this brutal genocide by israel?????
Of cours, india is not killing them so its hands are blood free from blood of palestinians.... only.

Hey come on, Are you comparing Pakistan with India???? i mean india is a super power duly stamped by indo- us nuclear deal. Paksitan is no super power and doesn't have any global or regional ambitions. We were talking about india though, but you clarified the matter that you would prefer israel killing the palestinians then you trying to stop it and in the process annoy israel.......... Talk about Uncle Sam.... was it Pakistan who was riding high on the basis of US-israeli friendship???? come on, lets face it, right now the most favored status goes to you, doesn't it????
So called islamic state....... you think palestinians are not muslims???/ By the way, is it the same feeling of entire muslim population in India after this brutal genocide by israel?????
Of cours, india is not killing them so its hands are blood free from blood of palestinians.... only.
In all Honesty, Pakistan is the Only Muslim country in the World with a Decent Defence Force which can defend itself. Other Muslim countries just have armies for the sake of having it! India is not a Muslim country, Nor is it a Hindu Rashtra (some would like it, but wont happen) India is a Secular country in all respects (argue all u want, Jinnah saab wanted Pakistan to have a Secular nature and he was and still is a Great man). India has learnt from the past that never support anyone who doesnt support you in ur time of need! Pakistan has learnt it and if Mushie had stayed on, we would have seen an Israeli Embassy in Pakistan!

Pakistan is a Muslim Superpower, No 2 thoughts about it. India is not a Superpower currently. There is only one superpower Now its the USA (Dont know for how Long but!!) Insha Allah India will become a Superpower and we hope to see Pakistan become Prosperous and at Peace.

Jinnah saab wanted Pakistan to have a Secular nature and he was and still is a Great man).

i think u r taught wrongly quaid-e-azam never wanted pakistan to be a secular state infact he was one of those great leaders who proved muslims a saperate nation
he was great supporter of "two nation theory" which is based on idea that muslims and hindus r two saperate nations and mulims need a seperate muslim homeland in which they can live on the divine injuctions without any discrimination
although we have hostile relations with minorities including hindus
i have 2 hindu class fellows and they r happy to live in pakistan

whereas india claims itself to be a secular state
babri mousque and alot of others???????
darbar sahab(sikhs)????????
kashmir??????
cristians towns burnt?????????

etc..........