Brain autopsy of a N league voter

Need two more parties like PTI to compete and then bury PPP, JUI, PMLN for good.
nope need faujis to back off and end their commerical bs thats ruining our country! status qou makes fauji crazy money!

Khata Hai tu lagata bi tu Hai

Do Baboon league supporters know what IQ means?

Khata be hai lekin lagata be hai slogan is the best level of intelligence well done to Godfather league supporters you truly deserve a medal.

This slogan is also made by PTI-anchors who tries to push their propaganda, fact is PMLN is cleanest party of Pakistan.

Stop telling lies, Godfather league is a piece of shit, where did his millions of pounds come from to maintain his lavish lifestyle in London? So far he has not produced a single bona-fide document to back up his claims.

You can tell your propaganda elsewhere not me.

This video is made for U there is no difference between U and video guy cleanest party?
Stop telling lies, Godfather league is a piece of shit, where did his millions of pounds come from to maintain his lavish lifestyle in London? So far he has not produced a single bona-fide document to back up his claims.

You can tell your propaganda elsewhere not me.
Asli patwari Aisa hi hota Hai

Give ik his brain back, the people are demanding it.
His brain has atrophied since the quality of glue supplied in Pakistan by shehryar Afridi is not sniffing quality
Murad Saeed ki jai ho Ali Amin Gandapour ki jai
Buzdar likes desi glue and the generals like imported.
Let the people sniff
Sniff Karta heh to chaltah heh
We need at least 2 terms so there is real change, we need 100 iks
We will be the sniffing hub of the world
Any one who doesn't agree is a traitor. They worship 2 families. They eat khota biryani

This video is made for U there is no difference between U and video guy cleanest party?

Asli patwari Aisa hi hota Hai

I agree, Godfather league minions along with Pee Pee Pee have the same brains of stunted growth syndrome, as such you can't reason with them, they see no fault of the bastards who have looted this poor country for decades.

1617999468778.png