BDforever
all the other f-22 wannabes are still just paper planes. f-22 still dominate
they are already flying , will be operational from 2015-2016
all the other f-22 wannabes are still just paper planes. f-22 still dominate
You guys misunderstood what article is trying to say In order to intercept the missile you have to fire it first It will take india 20 years to grow some balls to maybe fire it on some country hence missile can't be intercepted in next 20 years
Lol. Why do our defence bosses boast so much.
No I meant for Bangladesh's mach1000 speed 8th gen invisible plane.
yaar main to haste haste ro raha hun..
Bhai itna bhi mat hasa karo yar.
whats he smoking??
He should read this news:
French Navy's Air Warfare Destroyers successfully intercept supersonic sea-skimming target
On April 4, 2012, the Forbin Air Defense Destroyer destroyed a supersonic target simulating an antiship missile at very low altitude. The target, a GQM 163A Coyote, was launched from the French Military's Missile Test Center based on the island of Levant (French Riviera). The Forbin, head of Horizon class AAW Destroyer, intercepted the target in flight with its Aster 30 missile while Chevalier Paul, second ship of Horizon class, was tracking both the target and the missiles launched by Forbin
The GQM 163A Coyote flies at Mach 2,5 (3000 km/h) with an altitude of less than 5 meters and it can conduct evasive maneuvers. It was designed to simulate the Russian made missiles that Western fleets may face such as the SS-N-22 (P-270 Moskit), SS-N-26 (P-800 Oniks, Yakhont) or the Brahmos.
I feel sorry for you people.....
aap joke hi aisa maarte ho yaar..
whats he smoking??
He should read this news:
French Navy's Air Warfare Destroyers successfully intercept supersonic sea-skimming target
On April 4, 2012, the Forbin Air Defense Destroyer destroyed a supersonic target simulating an antiship missile at very low altitude. The target, a GQM 163A Coyote, was launched from the French Military's Missile Test Center based on the island of Levant (French Riviera). The Forbin, head of Horizon class AAW Destroyer, intercepted the target in flight with its Aster 30 missile while Chevalier Paul, second ship of Horizon class, was tracking both the target and the missiles launched by Forbin
The GQM 163A Coyote flies at Mach 2,5 (3000 km/h) with an altitude of less than 5 meters and it can conduct evasive maneuvers. It was designed to simulate the Russian made missiles that Western fleets may face such as the SS-N-22 (P-270 Moskit), SS-N-26 (P-800 Oniks, Yakhont) or the Brahmos.
I feel sorry for you people.....
No need to feel sorry about it. But those are western countries who possess those technologies. But non in our surroundings. So lets hope no war happen in sub-continent and we have to use it.
nah nah mein to real fact dikha rahatha usse.