Loosely translated.. To boast of one's power / ego/powertrip/swag
I am with you, illegal Bangladeshis should be sent back irrespective of their religious affiliation. But the Criminal monk in UP is giving citizenship to the same illegal Bangladeshis
Over 32,000 "refugees" aka illegal Bangladeshis identified in 21 districts for CAA: UP minister
Assam are equal opportunity haters, those protests/riots were because they want them all gone, regardless of their religious affiliation.
I support the CAA. BD is home for the Muslims we liberated from Pakistani Punjabi Muslim rule but their Hindu numbers continued to dwindle after that. Give them refuge.
and nothing has changed for legit muslim asylum seekers from the 3 countries, they just have to wait in line like everybody else, they're not barred from seeking or applying for citizenship, they're just not in the expedited/fast-track list of beneficiaries.
The Muslims have their homelands in Pak, BD and Af. The Dharmis and Xtians are actually persecuted in those countries, the numbers speak for themselves. The Indian Muslim community otoh, is thriving. You can't argue with the stats.
"kaagaz nahi dikhayenge !"
BC, maang kaun raha hai ?
Like that poor cabbie from Mumbai video.. He's at ZERO risk of anything, yet scared shitless.
@The_Showstopper bhai, do you, as a (seemingly) well educated citizen, actually and really believe that the state will start arbitrarily asking for "kagaz" from everyday 'man on the street' Indian Muslims and putting them in detention centres ?
Such a thing will never happen, it can never happen, impossible ! Nobody wants to see it happen either.
All this is political opportunism of the worst kind by Raul Ghandy and co.
Iska jawab milega, at the next Lok Sabha elections. You watch.
kya fear mongering me lagey ho like Shehla and the rest of the limousine liberals and champagne socialists.
relax, shanti.
go grab some weed from your local illegal BD slum while you still can !