Border Clash Between Afghanistan & Pakistan: Afghanistan Protecting TTP

This is actully why I love them so much.. When god wanted to spread Islam he miraclously provided and planted the Arabian horse in the desert of Arabia which was a miracle this was the mean deciding factor and now it seems like the Afghans are the Arabian horse and the fact that they are strong is a huge bonus.. We will feed them with our Eastern border
IEA is bunch of maniacs.. My suggestion to not go at war is not because IEA are some freaking holly warriors but because Pakistan's interest is in friendly govt at our western border.

I think we both are saying not to go war with IEA but for 2 very different reasons.. IMO, IEA will never go to war with us against India.. Afghanistan and even IEA has lot of anti-pak elements.. We just need to be smart and our best bet is atleast keep them away from Pak ... you are too optimistic that they will fight for us somehow!.. This will never happen.

The longest border with us, history, cultural stuff..
Ideally we wanted a friendly govt in Kabul which should withdraw any protection to TTP and perhaps if situation allows the connectivity with central asian nations can become a reality all the way till Gwadar.. That is a goal! Very ambitious goal.. but that's what the thinking is ..

As we know, india heavily invested Chahbahar port in Iran to be used as alternative when Ghani govt was in power.. When completely anti-pakistan forces were in power at the very top level and they spew venom against Pakistan at every forum...likes of Amrullah Saleh..

Why the heck TTP is so weak when Taliban is in power... But they were massively funded and loaded and were cutting throats uptill in swat when indian backed govts were in power in Kabul.. Something we need to focus on..

Besides getting full support by RAW / NDS .. the TTP did keep a link with Tailban as they knew, one day their bosses will change and IEA will get the power back.. Now they are trying their level best to mingle with IEA as their own and let their dream come true.... which is IEA vs Pakistan show down..

I trust what military is doing.. they know what are the stakes.. nothing much to worry as of now.

I just want to see drone strike killing the nest (leadership of TTP)

Agreed but I still believe that Pakistan and Pakistanis go wayyyyyyy out of their way to help afghanistan and afghans. The Iranians do the exact opposite and they suffer much less than we do. Perhaps we should start using the Iranian model to deal with Afghanistan. It seems more effective than ours.

IEA is bunch of maniacs.. My suggestion to not go at war is not because IEA are some freaking holly warriors but because Pakistan's interest is in friendly govt at our western border.

I think we both are saying not to go war with IEA but for 2 very different reasons.. IMO, IEA will never go to war with us against India.. Afghanistan and even IEA has lot of anti-pak elements.. We just need to be smart and our best bet is atleast keep them away from Pak ... you are too optimistic that they will fight for us somehow!.. This will never happen.

I am certain of this 100% they will if we give them the distress call.. In fact the only one who would come because this would come to their own borders if they don't come... We arm them even better and throw them into the front watch the gangus melt infront of them sit back and enjoy..

Certain things are certain.. You gotta yield them properly

Put down the bottle.. PAF could legitimately get their shxt pushed in forcing them to use nukes as the last option you ain't rolling over some battle hardened folks fighting for 40 years straight.. Entire pak armed forces could be decimated in these mountains within months if they were stupid enough to step on it..

Don't assume they are weak just because they are friendly and our allies

You talking to me kid, STFU and sit down, A-Stan is a shithole and we are not going to put boots on the ground, we are hitting them stand off.

Agreed but I still believe that Pakistan and Pakistanis go wayyyyyyy out of their way to help afghanistan and afghans. The Iranians do the exact opposite and they suffer much less than we do. Perhaps we should start using the Iranian model to deal with Afghanistan. It seems more effective than ours.
No no, we should organize another OIC summit to help them. Pakistan is a saint amongst nations.

The longest border with us, history, cultural stuff..
Ideally we wanted a friendly govt in Kabul which should withdraw any protection to TTP and perhaps if situation allows the connectivity with central asian nations can become a reality all the way till Gwadar.. That is a goal! Very ambitious goal.. but that's what the thinking is ..

As we know, india heavily invested Chahbahar port in Iran to be used as alternative when Ghani govt was in power.. When completely anti-pakistan forces were in power at the very top level and they spew venom against Pakistan at every forum...likes of Amrullah Saleh..

Why the heck TTP is so weak when Taliban is in power... But they were massively funded and loaded and were cutting throats uptill in swat when indian backed govts were in power in Kabul.. Something we need to focus on..

Besides getting full support by RAW / NDS .. the TTP did keep a link with Tailban as they knew, one day their bosses will change and IEA will get the power back.. Now they are trying their level best to mingle with IEA as their own and let their dream come true.... which is IEA vs Pakistan show down..

I trust what military is doing.. they know what are the stakes.. nothing much to worry as of now.

I just want to see drone strike killing the nest (leadership of TTP)

Exactly, what everyone needs to remember is that we are fighting a WAR

In this war their are multiple battles

Our main enemy and target is the hindus (you can say Indians all you want) but really it's the hindus and hindutva

The sub continent is rife with ethnocentric stupidity, right across the board from Tamil Nadu to Kashmir from Bengal to KP and Balochistan

We hit our enemies hard in Afghanistan this year and broke them, causing MASSIVE damage and destroying decades of their planning

The war however will be ongoing

We will lose soldiers in this war, but as long as you understand that for over all strategic interests that a relatively small amount of FC or soldiers lost per year is a price worth paying (this I know sounds horrible and the families of these FC and soldiers would be pained to hear it)

But we decimated multiple enemies this year in Afghanistan and out played all of them

Our planning alongside China on the LAC has been superb and getting China actively involved a masterstroke of strategic planning where India now has a much bigger enemy to deal with whilst we plan and plot within India itself

We are in a WAR

People need to understand this

And in this war regardless of what happens our strategic planners have our strategic interests in mind for the long term

So unless the IEA march 10,000 men to our borders and invade it SIMPLY isn't strategically in our interests to overplay our hand

To anyone who understands it was OBVIOUS considering the state of the afghans that there will be constant fassad from them forever

They are a donkey people and you can't change them, but how we manage the battlefield is important

The afghans are starving, we have major cards to play and the IEA can be cajoled one way or the other

in the meantime we hit the TTP, BLA and anyone else
we make our enemies go missing
we hurt them bad

They will strike back at isolated FC or hit and run attacks but we need to ensure we are doing many time more damage to them and their people

and we are........

I'll celebrate when we can organise ANY summit to help Pakistan and Pakistanis first......... :disagree:
We are a very selfless nation. We go out of our way to help other nations like Arabs, Bosnians, Afghans and others. We don't care about ourselves even if namak harami is involved. Chalo kuch to hai aakirat mein muh dekhany kay laik.

Exactly, what everyone needs to remember is that we are fighting a WAR

In this war their are multiple battles

Our main enemy and target is the hindus (you can say Indians all you want) but really it's the hindus and hindutva

The sub continent is rife with ethnocentric stupidity, right across the board from Tamil Nadu to Kashmir from Bengal to KP and Balochistan

We hit our enemies hard in Afghanistan this year and broke them, causing MASSIVE damage and destroying decades of their planning

The war however will be ongoing

We will lose soldiers in this war, but as long as you understand that for over all strategic interests that a relatively small amount of FC or soldiers lost per year is a price worth paying (this I know sounds horrible and the families of these FC and soldiers would be pained to hear it)

But we decimated multiple enemies this year in Afghanistan and out played all of them

Our planning alongside China on the LAC has been superb and getting China actively involved a masterstroke of strategic planning where India now has a much bigger enemy to deal with whilst we plan and plot within India itself

We are in a WAR

People need to understand this

And in this war regardless of what happens our strategic planners have our strategic interests in mind for the long term

So unless the IEA march 10,000 men to our borders and invade it SIMPLY isn't strategically in our interests to overplay our hand

To anyone who understands it was OBVIOUS considering the state of the afghans that there will be constant fassad from them forever

They are a donkey people and you can't change them, but how we manage the battlefield is important

The afghans are starving, we have major cards to play and the IEA can be cajoled one way or the other

in the meantime we hit the TTP, BLA and anyone else
we make our enemies go missing
we hurt them bad

They will strike back at isolated FC or hit and run attacks but we need to ensure we are doing many time more damage to them and their people

and we are........

Put down the bottle... You need mental re-examining.... I know who you are besides you are a mullah wannabe...
I am certain of this 100% they will if we give them the distress call.. In fact the only one who would come because this would come to their own borders if they don't come... We arm them even better and throw them into the front watch the gangus melt infront of them sit back and enjoy..

This

I believe that was India's own doing by annexing disputed territories. Credit where credit's due.
Put down the bottle... You need mental re-examining.... I know who you are besides you are a mullah wannabe

This
Sit down and STFU you moron. First you were not even believing this news in another thread.

Put down the bottle... You need mental re-examining.... I know who you are besides you are a mullah wannabe...

This

So your plan is attack IEA, so all IEA, TTP hit our large pores western border backed up by PTM types and then what?

200,000 soldiers permanently stationed on our western border in battle against a enemy who will hit and run and drain our resources?

Your a real genius 🙂

I believe that was India's own doing by annexing disputed territories. Credit where credit's due.

Sit down and STFU you moron. First you were not even believing this news in another thread.

Still don't believe in it but only to see the 5ft columns make themselves apparently
So your plan is attack IEA, so all IEA, TTP hit our large pores western border backed up by PTM types and then what?

200,000 soldiers permanently stationed on our western border in battle against a enemy who will hit and run and drain our resources?

Your a real genius 🙂

No fuk face never said that. We have no enemies on that side

Sure, but we had to plan and plot and ensure China got the right advice

We gave India a absolute stomach punch with China getting involved
Still don't believe in it but only to see the 5ft columns make themselves apparently

No fuk face never said that. We have no enemies on that side

Afghans are our enemies bruv, haven't you woken up yet?

Turkey realized they can't integrate Syrians so they deported all of them and sealed the border

You sound like a complete cretin, a coward and a grade A cuck.

So you will invite the tali into your house to fight your neighbour? Eat your food, marry your women and then one day you will say 'Mr, please, would you mind dealing with my bully neighbour for me'.

And guess what? Big bad Tali will say 'nah, I'm good right here'.

And that will be the end of Battlion and his haseen sapnay.