Just read the comments from Afghans each one more disgusting than the previous. They are out for a final war while some cuck/enuch in our ranks still think these cavemen are our brothers and could never harm us. I don't understand why Pakistanis become so subservient when it comes aghwans, no self respect no pride in one's own nation nothing at all just taking insults from them while lying down.Afghans are very arrogant people he it Talibs or otherwise and their arrogance has costed them dearly but they are in no mood to learn anything
Making Masood anti-Pak was a self goalNot true?
Zahir Shah and Daud Khan wasn't anti Pakistani?
Ahmed Shah Massoud was originally pro Pakistan
Taliban are anti Pak now
Its amazing how Pakistanis will do everything to run away from the truth
I still celebrate itarey ye kya hua bhai?Many pakistanis even on pdf celebrated the victory of Talibs against US..they were ecstatic the indian mercenaries in afghanistan were toppled and the good days of pakistan were about to come...they were even hoping talibs would come and fight in kashmir...
anyway pakistan should not have done whatever attack it did on afg to eliminate that TTP leader..Afghanistan is a sovereign nation and to disrespect it such a manner was inexcusable.
Would pakistan remain silent if india attacked Pak to eliminate some terrorists in Pak?
source of this feel good story sir ?
Just read the comments from Afghans each one more disgusting than the previous. They are out for a final war while some cuck/enuch in our ranks still think these cavemen are our brothers and could never harm us. I don't understand why Pakistanis become so subservient when it comes aghwans, no self respect no pride in one's own nation nothing at all just taking insults from them while lying down.
I think state of Pakistan takes pity on these people hence the lukewarm response. I mean look at them, they are dying of poverty, war and disease and if we go on rampage it would make Afghanistan a big graveyard and a land of human history. But yeah i agree with you, our pacifism has been taken as weakness by Afghans and Indians as well.Just read the comments from Afghans each one more disgusting than the previous. They are out for a final war while some cuck/enuch in our ranks still think these cavemen are our brothers and could never harm us. I don't understand why Pakistanis become so subservient when it comes aghwans, no self respect no pride in one's own nation nothing at all just taking insults from them while lying down.
Yaar koi bnda itna chu**ya or begherat kese ho skta ha. He's literally saying malnourished cavemen can decimate armed forces of Pakistan a country who has been fighting the likes of India for 70 years.
Don't forget to bring along some lube, cuz baghwa bois ain't going to show any mercy to your pichwara.
Am I right? @Sudarshan @vishwambhar @-=virus=-
Making Masood anti-Pak was a self goal
Only measured response is needed from Pakistani side. If we enter into a full-fledged conflict with IEA, we would be straight away falling into traps of our enemies. It has nothing to do with what we think about Afghan Taliban.
Its always some weird Islamist stuff
How?
Former ISI officer close aide of Hameed Gul
From 25 onwards he talks about Afghan war
If I remember correctly in this interview he talks about Masood and mistakes of ISI in dealing with these characters
If it's not in this interview I'll have to look around for his other interviews
But I remember him talking about his friendship with Masood, his turn from pro-pak to anti-Pak etc
Oh I thought it was because we started supporting Taliban and Gulbuddin and Abu Sayef rather than provide support to Massoud after 80s