Bombshell: General retired Amjad Shoaib admitting army selected former PM Nawaz Sharif

All imported items must get expensive due to Ishaq Dollar Mafroor caused devaluation. This is the price you pay for getting idiots in power

No, Jinnah is involved behind this Inflation in PTI Govt,

If Jinnah did not made Pakistan, there was inflation in Pakistan... Youthiya Logic

Any bad happens in this govt, Patwaris are behind this.. What a pathetic logic of Youthiye?

If Jinnah did not made Pakistan, there was inflation in Pakistan... Youthiya Logic

Any bad happens in this govt, Patwaris are behind this.. What a pathetic logic of Youthiye?
Patwar logic = IK is behind global rise in inflation ...
when it starts impacting us start lynching him

Patwar logic = IK is behind global rise in inflation ...
when it starts impacting us start lynching him
Its about self interest not logic

Its in the interest of sindhis to vote for PPPP
Its in the interest of central punjab party to vote for PMLN as dispropionate spending happen in interior sindh(in this case workers only/waderas) and central punjab as compared to south punjab.

Same way i know sharifs are corrupt but its in my interest pakistan doesnt develop like india or bengladesh (in 1990s i would have said south korea, in 2010s i would have said vietnam, yes same vietnam which was flattened in 1970s)

If pakistan doesnt develop foreign paksitanis like me can life lavish life as our(mine and sharifs) assests are out of country, we will go for education, shopping and health care to london/dubai.

people in vietnam can no longer afford maids..even bengaldesh is getting worse..pakistan is still good..i was hoping better since chatter in room was rupee will hit 200 in 2018 but arabs foiled that by giving bailout

Tommator 160 pkr/kg, Chicken 400 pkr/kg, Mutter 320 pkr/kg, Alu 80 pkr/kg, Ghee-Oil 375-400 pkr /kg kyon hain?

Mein Ganjay ka supporter nahi, lekin pichli govt iss govt se 1000 % behtar thi..

Kuch Arsa Pahlay Tommator 400 pkr /kg, Adrak 800 pkr/kg thi..
This is good for us since in $$ terms it has gotten cheaper thanks to my great leader nawaz sharif who led the massive devalution in 2018 to 170rs..the plan was 200-250rs but then khashogi gave his life and IK begged on his knees..damn him.

Hopefully maryum nawaz will reverse the trend in exports/remittences & imports so we can have second devalution hopefully a default this time👍
You really think the guy you are replying to can understand these graphs? 😂
I understand them but still geo sharifs

Overseas pakistanis have future as long as we have our sucession mapped out for next 60 years

file-photo-1596746452-1393.jpg

Screenshot_20211012-024809_Twitter.jpg

afsos nawaz sharif ko kisi nay auqaat main rehnay ka nahi kaha. nawaz sharif ki khud say bhi koi auqaat nahi thi k usko cabinet ka hissa banaya jata. uss ki asal auqaat dekhni hai to "Aik siyasat kayi kahanian" main rauf kalasra ka yusuf raza gillani k saath interview dekh len.

This seems counter intutive but it is true

Subsidizing general products help the rich not the poor

Poor are only helped via direct subsidy

Reality socialism was breeded in our people since 1970 bhuttoism

It hasnt really fucked us enough to be weeded out

We need more ***** before people realize that countries with endless money like VNZ can default with this behaviour

When oil producing countries like UAE has more wxpensive oil then pakistan you realize something is really wrong!!!

This 120 billion will also go to the rich people eventually.

This is good for us since in $$ terms it has gotten cheaper thanks to my great leader nawaz sharif who led the massive devalution in 2018 to 170rs..the plan was 200-250rs but then khashogi gave his life and IK begged on his knees..damn him.

Hopefully maryum nawaz will reverse the trend in exports/remittences & imports so we can have second devalution hopefully a default this time👍

I understand them but still geo sharifs

Overseas pakistanis have future as long as we have our sucession mapped out for next 60 years

View attachment 790520
View attachment 790521

You want to deprive them from their basic right to participate in electoral process??

General Musharraf"Imran Khan had asked me for 100 seats and I was offering him 10". General's confession of political engineering is not treason?
And check Imran Niazi's actions, he was asking for 99% more seats than usual and talk about ethics every moment??
Pakistan joined war on terror in 2001 and he was chief poling agent of Musharraf in 2002 and has audacity to speak like this??

1636185840942.png

You want to deprive them from their basic right to participate in electoral process??
Sir i agree with my great leaders(sharifs) in london that overseas pakistanis shouldnt vote unless they come to pakistan to vote
Only sharifs should be allowed to participate
Not overseas pakistanis

I didn't say anything bad. I only said inflation related problems are the result of Pmln govt bankrupting economy in 2018
You really think the guy you are replying to can understand these graphs? 😂
No, but the graphs would certainly shame him as he cannot understand them due to lack of knowledge
General Musharraf"Imran Khan had asked me for 100 seats and I was offering him 10". General's confession of political engineering is not treason?
And check Imran Niazi's actions, he was asking for 99% more seats than usual and talk about ethics every moment??
Pakistan joined war on terror in 2001 and he was chief poling agent of Musharraf in 2002 and has audacity to speak like this??

View attachment 790537
Imran Khan was against Musharraf joining US war on terror. He supported him before that due to his anti corruption narrative. But when he gave NRO to all corrupts including your Bhagora leader, Imran Khan became against Musharraf too

View attachment 790537
Since IK refused NRO he offered it to my great leader in 2008 who readily said yes

Lol country wants to movw forward but cant move beyond racism and bigotry
Those who point it out are calles racists
What pakistan need is revolution..not the bloody type..the one that the arabs always come and stop at last minute
Its called a default..something that one day the arabs wont do like they didnt with lebanon

Then people will understand

even the martial law,s were BOGUS, /2 NUMBERI IN PAKISTAN,

1-Myth
People pakistan pay taxes
Reality
We have lowest tax to gdp ratio in the region(not western world compared to region!!)
We also have lowest indirect taxation including indirect taxation on oil/energy

2- myth
Govt doesnt want to implement taxation
Reality
Traders sucessfully ran a campign with support of most of the public and political parties to derail this attempt

3- myth
Country wants to get independent and move towards export oriented balanced growth
Reality
There is no public support to do so. Govt incentives to promote exports are highly unpopular. Hence every govt has focused on imports.
Simialrly building dams or long term high return projcts are also UNPOPULARA

4-myth
Pakistanis dont have iphones.
Reality
We import 2b worth of iphones

5-myth
Agriculture isnt taxed hence pakistan is destroyed.
Reality
Agriculture isnt taxed in most of the countries to keep food prices down
Retail, energy and services are taxed
chaypana argument 1
no one in the world pays taxes on their own, the govts have to get off their asses and look for defaulters and take action against them. but that requires activity on FBR and govt's part. Ministers who are busy fighting political opponents on tv all day certainly havent got the stamina to do something like this.

chaypana argument 2
there was no public support, only coward backless govt folding under traders pressure.

chaypana argument 3
export oriented policies support exports, again, no one will look towards exports if they are simply not worth it. also, it has got nothing to do with the public, but everything to do with industrialists, some of whom are employed by this very govt. and even if they did introduce some half hearted measures, they themselves dont go all in on them. all of your arguments just point to the fact that the current govt is ball-less and incompetent. they have all the freedom to shoot people dead in sahiwal, they can raise prices on electricity and gas and stick to it (and rightfully so), but cannot stick to their own policies?

chaypana argument 4
is iphone made here? if not, it will imported. also, why isnt it made here, hint: take a look at argument 3 and apply it to mobile assembly. just introducing policies doesnt cut it, one has to lobby firms actively, also, still no electronics policy. btw, $ 2 billion is the value of all mobile imports, not just iphones.

chaypana argument 5
no one said its destroyed because of no taxation, people do say to tax it as it will contribute to revenue, and the govt should stop being lazy and cut out the arhti system, give direct access of markets to farmers. but that would require legwork, which fbr is too lazy to do, and the govt is too weak to implement.

you have conveniently ignored other points, like cutting down on govt's own expenditures. they have billions to waste, but do not have billions to introduce institutional reforms, or invest in productive sectors.