Bollywood, please stop demonising Muslims

Ever heard of tactical nuke?

And you're kind of creeping me out, seems like you are one of those weirdos of Shiv Sena... Don't worry my 5'1 bro, your Akhand Bharat dream will be fulfilled in your wet dream... Just go without... ;)

Yes I've heard of tacs. Yes I know of India's response to tacs.

I'm RSS, not Shiv Sena. Get your organisations right.

I'm 180 cms tall and weigh 92 kilos.

To be honest, not all of it is muscle.

Whatever is, should be overkill for you.

I thought PDF pakistanis Don't watch Bollywood ? :undecided:

Anyway........

Why these Arabs(LOL) watch our films at the first place?

And then complain about em ? If you got problem,then stop watching em instead of whining like cry babies.

LMAO...:laugh:

it will be better if u dont talk poverty...bihar is much secure den pakistan and getting investment.
30 yrs??

u will c in next 6-7 yrs sir...

then why Indians themselves have such jokes on Bihar? :undecided:

Kashmir mangou gay, Cheer dein gay
Bihar mangou gay to Kashmeer bhi day dein gay

lol!

my posts are jumping pages and leaving me behind now.

this is an evil pakistani conspiracy.

Tell me HOW i am judging the monkey in my avatar? He is cute, tanned, extremely adorable with a big smile on his face. You can call me racist ONLY if by looking at the monkey in my avatar, I want to harm him or kill him in anywayz..actually I feel opposite...! Don't u think the monkey in my avatar is cute and adorable? ;)

The day you are able differentiating between a monkey and human being, you would have answered your question!! ..you might care about monkey of all colors, but clearly you do not have most basest of sensibility, to care about humans of the same.
Clearly there is something very wrong with you!!

Yes I've heard of tacs. Yes I know of India's response to tacs.

I'm RSS, not Shiv Sena. Get your organisations right.

I'm 180 cms tall and weigh 92 kilos.

To be honest, not all of it is muscle.

Whatever is, should be overkill for you.

What is Indias response to "tacs"?

And sure you are 180 cms :lol:

But Bihar has 80% poverty... It will take atleast 30 years for Bihar to be on par with todays Pakistan...

Dude edit your post... Stop being racist

im not racist ....tumara zehan difference kar raha he ..these people are equal....i like both.......

Icewolf... Pk_baloch is not racist.. u misread her post... She was trying to bring some conscience in me. Jo aati hai aur phir chali jati hai. :P

Ye accha Idea hai !! To fir kab aa rahey ho cheen ne ;)

We already got the best Northern Parts of Kashmir, we don't need Jammu as it is majority Hindu, not a good idea to merge Jammu with Pakistan. Ladakh etc can join China.