Bollywood movie YA RAB

@Victory Mr I don't need pathetic Indian desperate director to tell us what Islam is and what Jihad is we know what Islam and Jihad and these jokers can cry much as they can neither Jihad will stop nor Islam will stop and these kind of movies are doing exactly opposite for which these are made they increase hatred for Indians and those who make these kind of movies more @Secularpakistani
the movie is for indians not pakistanis.. pakistan is a tiny territory...

@Victory Mr I don't need pathetic Indian desperate director to tell us what Islam is and what Jihad is we know what Islam and Jihad and these jokers can cry much as they can neither Jihad will stop nor Islam will stop and these kind of movies are doing exactly opposite for which these are made they increase hatred for Indians and those who make these kind of movies more @Secularpakistani
director is a muslim too.

As i told you before i am again telling you i am a religious scholar and i don,t know much about a debate on islam,what i said about the secularism is just my own opinion because i think what,s happening these days only separation of religion from the state is the only solution.And i know you are trying to confuse me :lol:

No i don,t support it because that,s not the type of pakistan what M A jinnah wanted.Just like we have some hindu judges at very high position ,the non muslims of pakistan should be allowed the same status in politics and armed forces and we need to promote the sense of nationalism .
Do you support indian non hindus being president and prime minister of india?

How illegal ??
You do realize that our we have had 4 Muslim presidents in the past. not to mention our current prime minister is a Sikh mate .:)

Before posting such a non sense did you bother yourself to watch the movie and what message this movie has conveyed ?

I know mr and another crap similar to it was Khuda ka liay these jokers neither can jihad nor Islam their own joker interpretation will never succeed I have seen many jokers like these

Tu to ekdam pagal hai.........:cuckoo:

Most likely a copy of WAAR. no need to waste money on hindi movies, get your self a hollywood movie.

ab itne bure din bhi nahi aaye hain ki Pakistani movie copy karni pade :hitwall::hitwall: