“Bol, Jai Shri Ram”: Srinagar locality alleges mass beatings by Army after militant attack

all anti india propagand
indian army is a secular army .

You are denying it, that is OK.

Indian Army is a Secular and professional Army, they do not behave like Lynching mobs. "if" they did it, its wrong.

We understand, " Jai Shri Ram" is beloved slogan / Chant for Hindus, Indian Army is no different. Hindus in Indian Army can Chant Jai Shri Ram before , during or after an operation / mission for blessings and moral boost.

But, in no way it is right for Indian Army to force captured civilians to chant Jai Shri Ram. because its unethical and against the SOP and code of conduct of professional soldiers. its done by Lynching mobs, not by Professional and respected members of Military Forces.

any objections? Please let me know. Thanks.
1606759237851.png

But, in no way it is right for Indian Army to force captured civilians to chant Jai Shri Ram. because its unethical and against the SOP and code of conduct of professional....
abhi bhi laga hua hai ??

bhai, point well taken, in fact, the point is so big and clear, it doesn't need to be stated in the first place.

this a a clear case of an "angry colonel" avenging the death of his men few days ago

hopefully he'll be reprimanded by the chain of command, probably will.... but this is what happens in conflict zones

low intensity or localized or whatever, armed conflict is an ugly thing

and the ugliness flows both ways so STFU and make dua for peace

if you low life Indians stop replying and defending without reading and understanding, I will have no reason to keep repeating my self and try to make you illiterate people understand simple simple stuff.

so you bhartis need to STFU and use tiny brains, whatever left.

ab to apna randi rona shuru kar lay fir, tu aa gaya meray dimagh ka dahi banay fir.

Wtf are you imperialist Japan?? This is NOT normal in democratic nation states.
he is just trying to justifying the Hindutva Army actions, he can not say the truth, or he will be labeled as anti national.

Defending crimes, rapes, lynching, other heinous crimes is basic requirement for BJP Modi supporters.

anyone who have a single brain cell functional and can use it, is anti nationals in Modi Ji ka Bharat Rashtra.

he is just trying to justifying the Hindutva Army actions, he can not say the truth, or he will be labeled as anti national.

Defending crimes, rapes, lynching, other heinous crimes is basic requirement for BJP Modi supporters.

anyone who have a single brain cell functional and can use it, is anti nationals in Modi Ji ka Bharat Rashtra.
Yes, SOP for the Indian "moderates" in full flow.

I wont mind if a Mumbai type attack takes place again in India. Last time I didnt like it but now If it happens I will celebrate.
Can I say the same about Peshawar attack? "Last time I didn't like it but now If it happens I will celebrate"

What kinda pathetic creature are you!!

Can I say the same about Peshawar attack? "Last time I didn't like it but now If it happens I will celebrate"

What kinda pathetic creature are you!!

"Celebrate" kya? You throw a party, acquit of all charges, and elect terrorists to parliament. And you're complaining over "celebrate"?

Wtf are you imperialist Japan?? This is NOT normal in democratic nation states.
As I stated earlier, there is an emphasis to root out this culture now

the tribal locals LOVE the Assam rifles etc because they do the hearts and minds thing

I have also spoken to small town Kashmiri boys about this, past 10 years these kinds of incidents are way down, it was the norm earlier, apparently.

This "angry colonel" or whatever it was, iski khair li jayegi

you greatly underestimate ki Indian Army ke liye kitna good will bhi hai with Kashmiris, seriously..

"Celebrate" kya? You throw a party, acquit of all charges, and elect terrorists to parliament. And you're complaining over "celebrate"?
A fair trail has been conducted and decision of the courts is final. Those who don't like the outcome will always rant about it

and terrorists to parliament!! Just because you hate someone doesn't make em terrorists and let's not talk about which country has more internationally recognized terrorists