Blasphemers are terrorists, says IHC judge

The same Judge comment to declare them terrorist.

Here's the thing though, as I already said, anyone who insults the Prophet like that is scum. But they can't be a terrorist unless they fit the definition, which is for example, they decided to murder someone based on that belief. That is what would make them a terrorist, by definition.

I wasn't discussing religion with the man.
I was actually discussing an American conspiracies to subvert our media. Do you know where your hard earned tax dollars are going?

I thought it might lighten the conversation to engage in comedic discourse away from religious bickering. I may well have been wrong.

Part of my tax dollars just went into upgrading the power sector in Pakistan. That is far more important in my book.

Now just wait until you are accused of calling this feigned outrage as "bickering". Diara-e-Islam sey akhrooj in 3, 2, 1, ........ :D

Wajib-ul-katal in 10, 9, 8, 7 ..........

Oh wait, it has already happened: :D

Lanaat hai...

Please first declare your faith and then talks to me.

I can answer this to non Muslim but a person with Sir name of Syed wants reply for this non-sense I would resort to some Punjabi which I believe would not be appropriate.

Death is not a joke. Who told you that the death of innocent people was a joke? Did the West convince you that Muslims were nothing to worry about? Muslms are people too bwana.

Since when were we discussing death, I was discussing my pay check from Uncle Sam.

I wasn't discussing religion with the man.
I was actually discussing an American conspiracies to subvert our media. Do you know where your hard earned tax dollars are going?

I thought it might lighten the conversation to engage in comedic discourse away from religious bickering. I may well have been wrong.

The subversion of our (Pakistan or Muslim) media is not a 'light hearted' matter, it is designed to relegate Islam to the same level as Christianity in the West. Who benefits? The Zionist Jews. You think that's a joke? Try me, There is enough evidence to show that the Jewish Zionists have had a field day destroying the status of Jesus and his blessed mother. They want to do the same thing with Islam and Rasool Allah. You think that is funny?

Read the definition of terrorism once more to helps you

Anyone causes unrest deliberately in masses and may causes the killing fit the definition.

I don't agree. Terrorism is defined as direct intention to cause harm through violence. If the violence aspect is missing or indirect, then it's simply extremism.

If you want to call these Bhensa extremists, then fine, I agree they are extremism scum. But not terrorist by any definition.

The subversion of our (Pakistan or Muslim) media is not a 'light hearted' matter, it is designed to relegate Islam to the same level as Christianity in the West. Who benefits? The Zionist Jews. You think that's a joke? Try me, There is enough evidence to show that the Jewish Zionists have had a field day destroying the status of Jesus and his blessed mother. They want to do the same thing with Islam and Rasool Allah. You think that is funny?

Look, I won't provoke you any further. If you're claiming that other countries try to meddle in our affairs and have nefarious agendas. Then I agree, of course they do, but this isn't new or original at all. It's been going on since forever.

Since when were we discussing death, I was discussing my pay check from Uncle Sam.

Do not try and divert and prevaricate. What you said and what you implied was shockingly obvious. When it comes to our Prophet, leave your 'Westernization' at the door. Either you are a Muslim or you are not. Our Prophet is off-limits to you. Understand?

I know you're not a fanatic, this was just an insult I was obliged to return given the liberal insults in your previous post.

On the subject however, allow me to disagree with you again.

I am also a Muslim, and a follower of the Prophet PBUH, however, I would never advocate the killing of a man who insults him. The Prophet himself was insulted and abused to his own face countless times during his lifetime.

He forgave those people who insulted him, and some of those people who wronged him eventually became Muslims. No doubt he was wise to have done so, wiser than any of us.

When you respond with logic and the bounds of argument and disagreement, you have a chance to sway the person insulting, and convince even him that a follower of the Prophet is reasonable and wise. If you attack him, you'll vindicate his hate, and this is what happens, when in the west people see blasphemers being killed in Pakistan, they see us as Barbarians and their opinions of the Prophet don't improve as a result.

Your emotions are valid, but if they dictated us completely, we'd all be animals still. Use your head and avoid going to unnecessary lengths, this is my view on it and on this thread.

So you draw no distinction between insult and murder?

Understand that what you mean by 'raged' here is murder. We're discussing this in the context of Mumtaz Qadri and blasphemy being equated to murder.

1. Law covers the punishment for such insults. Public should not take law in own hands however if those who are meant to enforce the law are the ones either breaching the law or not enforcing it, there will be repercussions naturally by the public. The day the law is enforced as it should be, there will be no more insults and no more murders in reaction. You can't apply law to just one side!
2. Wars have been fought due to insults/words. Humans react and over-react as well when sentiments are hurt. What's that saying 'tongue is sharper than the sword'. Well these liberal fascists should learn to control their tongues if they don't want to face a sword.
3. I was talking of liberal fascists, not liberals. So to be returned with an insult is quite an immature act.

Do not try and divert and prevaricate. What you said and what you implied was shockingly obvious. When it comes to our Prophet, leave your 'Westernization' at the door. Either you are a Muslim or you are not. Our Prophet is off-limits to you. Understand?

Go take a big deep breath, calm down, and then come back to the computer. I was not discussing OUR prophet anywhere in response to you. So calm down and spare me the attitude sunshine, I won't take it from you, nor will I be accused of being non-Muslim and not a follower.

Take a few minutes, and then come back.

Go take a big deep breath, calm down, and then come back to the computer. I was not discussing OUR prophet anywhere in response to you. So calm down and spare me the attitude sunshine, I won't take it from you, nor will I be accused of being non-Muslim and not a follower.

Take a few minutes, and then come back.

Dont try and patronize me. I know exactly what you are. Try and be proud to be a Muslim for a change and defend your Prophet. Muhammad (SW) is off limits. Do not even try and make him controversial. Do you know what a Brown Sahib is? That is you. How dare you make Rasool Allah controversial? Rasool Allah and his family are off limits to you 'liberal' American hired goons. Stay away from him.

1. Law covers the punishment for such insults. Public should not take law in own hands however if those who are meant to enforce the law are the ones either breaching the law or not enforcing it, there will be repercussions naturally by the public. The day the law is enforced as it should be, there will be no more insults and no more murders in reaction. You can't apply law to just one side!
2. Wars have been fought due to insults/words. Humans react and over-react as well when sentiments are hurt. What's that saying 'tongue is sharper than the sword'. Well these liberal fascists should learn to control their tongues if they don't want to face a sword.
3. I was talking of liberal fascists, not liberals. So to be returned with an insult is quite an immature act.

1. That is actually a valid point, you're right, it is the law, and I already said earlier, blasphemers in Pakistan should be treated in accordance with the law, they should be thrown before a court. If the law fails, you fix the law, vigilantism there is no excuse for. For instance, would a lynch mob be able to discern the difference of someone wrongly accused and a genuine criminal? No, of course not, that is something only a court can do. If you advocate vigilantism, you will likely be killing innocent people as well as guilty, and that too in the name of the Prophet.

2. Fine, I don't disagree. Nothing more to be said.

3. Perhaps insult is not the right word, I meant as a comeback to being called an unreasonable liberal. I thought of which word would best fit, I eventually went with 'insult', if you do feel insulted, I am sorry, it was not my intention.

That is a good point, but, as I asked before, what is the legal process to deal with preventing offensive content on the Internet? Is it even possible?

I will repeat that Court called Interior Minister so that means, there is a ruling which Judge was dictating and summoned the concerned Minister so by next date when Minister in Personal arrives, it will be discussed that how such can be done and IMO, Court is well aware if Law exist or not so there is law that need implementation or necessary amendment can be done for Pakistan.

Sir we are calm and discussing an issue related to blaspheme even according to this law a Muslim can be booked for mocking other religion.
And if an elite person compares this law with his feces and Bhensa people abusing insulting Islam and other religion then why not a judge declare them terrorists when they are directly responsible in distress of masses.

Look, on the issue of whether this is terrorism or not. This is not an issue of right or wrong in a moral sense.
I agree that Bhensa scum should be tried in a court and that they deserve some sort of punishment by law. But that does not mean that they fit the definition.

If the judge wants to call them extremist scum, fine, but calling them a terrorist is not a matter of opinion, it's a fact.
Unless they are accused of trying to murder someone or blow something up, they can't yet be called that.

I will repeat that Court called Interior Minister so that means, there is a ruling which Judge was dictating and summoned the concerned Minister so by next date when Minister in Personal arrives, it will be discussed that how such can be done and IMO, Court is well aware if Law exist or not so there is law that need implementation or necessary amendment can be done for Pakistan.

My point was more about technical feasibility rather than promulgating another law. Assume there is the appropriate law, but what good will it do if it cannot be implemented?

Now just wait until you are accused of calling this feigned outrage as "bickering". Diara-e-Islam sey akhrooj in 3, 2, 1, ........ :D

Wajib-ul-katal in 10, 9, 8, 7 ..........

Oh wait, it has already happened: :D

Do not flame the situation/thread here.

My point was more about technical feasibility rather than promulgating another law. Assume there is the appropriate law, but what good will it do if it cannot be implemented?

Well I am afraid that I cannot fulfill or do the needful of your assumption but one thing for sure that I will try again here in different context by repeating myself so that you can understand as I earlier said, Court called him for a reason and by next, we can see the reason either of no law or why no implementation. I wouldn't assume anything just to raise my post count or be engaged here for nothing which yet has to be told in future. Judge called him so it is definitely about the law or implementation. Read the OP again and Judge's remarks while calling Interior Minister.

Rest you can continue with members here if want to.

@war&peace @Verve @Awan68 @Doordie

They are defending him, Dekho Kitna noorani chehra hai dekhney se hi ............
l_177468_020241_updates.jpg

He is their ( liberals ) Bagwan :D

Why did you post this picture now liberal will start kissing their screen and thanking you :enjoy: