BLA Female Suicide Bomber Kills a Pakistani Driver and 3 Chinese Teachers at Karachi University Entrance

1651116943499.png

Iran has also concluded a defence pact with India, allowing Indian navy to use iranian naval facilities during a war( against whom will india use iranian naval facilities? Saudi Arabia? Kuwait? UAE? obviously against Pakistan)
so in my humble opinion, iran has emerged as a potential threat to pakistan due to its parochial sectarian foreign policy
What matters the most is the internal political chaos , Iran can’t cause any harm if Pakistan is strong with inside.

Well state used his vote to oust a patriotic democratically elected Prime Minister

Ab state ko is ki bakwas bhi bardasht karni hogi

State karay bardasht --- hamara kya kasoor hai?

Saddens to see her the other teachers and pictures of the poor driver of 7 children. What did these poor people do, these terrorists will pay in this world and the next. To do such a heniuos crime in ramadan tells you they care more for their own nationalist interests than their religion, maybe they are not muslims anyway as I don't believe a muslim can kill innocents full stop.

This is why terrorists like this and their supporters need taking out zero tolerance no mercy. Doubt there is political will in Pak to do it

What matters the most is the internal political chaos , Iran can’t cause any harm if Pakistan is strong with inside.

We are not OK, but the citizenry have been manoeuvered into a position that they can do little to prevent it. They now just tend to shrug their shoulders and go about their business

Hamara "defense" minister ch hijra hai

John apna kaam nahi kaena jaanta Sirf bonkhna jaanta hai
What do you expect from Aqama holder.

Saddens to see her the other teachers and pictures of the poor driver of 7 children. What did these poor people do, these terrorists will pay in this world and the next. To do such a heniuos crime in ramadan tells you they care more for their own nationalist interests than their religion, maybe they are not muslims anyway as I don't believe a muslim can kill innocents full stop.

This is why terrorists like this and their supporters need taking out zero tolerance no mercy. Doubt there is political will in Pak to do it
Its not about being muslim or religious. At any point in our society, there are enough angry people who can go violent. Some have grudges against police, some are victamised by land grabbers, some are fed up with courts, etc. The point is any foreign funded terrorist org can recuit them and convince them to blow himself for revenge etc. We have to be proactive to nip in the bud.

Nazim Jhokio's wife can do the same to MNA or traffic warden's wife to Achakzai as they have legit grieviences against those politicians.

I hope govt can do something. If China refuses to invest, then who will.

The type of dumb idiot you see in Pakistan which target Western or Jewish or even local Christian targets.

I think many have gripe with individuals in the army - particularly Bajwa. There is nothing wrong with that. People should have the right to be critical of individual officers like they have right to be critical of any other government official, be they in the police etc.

Unless the army stands above all others and all must submit to it like a diety?
Perhaps a vomiting forum is required for verbal diarrhoea ?

PDF itself has become a medium to propagate anti-COAS, anti-Generals ground for expressing views. This thread is not linked to COAS or army but breeding ground for propaganda is born.

India is behind it

India refuses to list BLA as terrorist org.

Continues to provide safe havens in india

then Pakistan should declare Hafiz Saeed as national hero,
making US happy does not get out of FATF,

US want finance should be stopped for Kashmiri groups, but it never asked same to India, US only blacklisted BLA in US, US may un-blacklist them like she un-blacklisted terrorist group in China

While factions in Baluchistan are spreading hatred against security forces of Pakistan, this thread is littered with posts against chief and army by pdf members.

What’s the difference in spreading propaganda ? @WebMaster

What is establishment doing to counter the hatred when you have likes of Moshin Dawar and Wasir running openly talking smack? When you want to clamp down and clean house you don’t leave a stone unturned.

Is this related to the topic? If not then start a new topic to discuss this.

This is exactly the problem. Verbal diarrhoea out of frustration to destroy every thread.