BJP Workers Tried to Hoist Party flag on Mosque in UP, Threatened to Return with Swords when Failed

That is a good question and they never answer it.
all Pakistani thread and this forum is flooded by Indians from defense section to cultural they are everywhere but when we comment on their thread they get butt hurt as if this is their forum

Forget about others I want to know what did you find wrong in the video?
Are you acting dumb? You don't really know what's in the video... Watch it again

And in case you still didn't find anything wrong then I will spoon feed you..
The speaker in the video states that Masjid is covered because of the fear of Modi Sarkar and then he goes on to laud BJP workers, He repeats again, "Isey kehte hai dar pehle agar aajata toh aaj yeh bhi nahi hota" then we get to hear Modi chants.

And you find nothing wrong with that? Should Indian muslims live in fear?(I know you want to but just asked for namesake)

Are you acting dumb? You don't really know what's in the video... Watch it again

And in case you still didn't find anything wrong then I will spoon feed you..
The speaker in the video states that Masjid is covered because of the fear of Modi Sarkar and then he goes on to laud BJP workers, He repeats again, "Isey kehte hai dar pehle agar aajata toh aaj yeh bhi nahi hota" then we get to hear Modi chants.

And you find nothing wrong with that? Should Indian muslims live in fear?(I know you want to but just asked for namesake)

How do you know this Masjid was not covered during holi in the past? All I can see is open spaces without any windows being covered by plastic cover, even Hindus keep windows closed if people are playing holi in the street. And you don't know in what context "Isey Kehte hai dar" was said, who knows it may be because people from mosques might have created an issue if people played at chowk earlier.

it may be? Too many maybe's and assumptions, we can clearly see what he mentions and why. And this isn't some isolated case, you and me very well know what these ground illiterate/semi-illiterate storm-troopers of Sangh do. Let's not act naive.

all Pakistani thread and this forum is flooded by Indians from defense section to cultural they are everywhere but when we comment on their thread they get butt hurt as if this is their forum

They have a sense of entitlement and refuse to treat their hosts with any decency or respect. It's because fundamentally they hate Pakistanis and Muslims. Somewhere in their warped psyche Pakistan doesnt exist and anything named Pakistani is just an extension of India. It's their Mahabharat syndrome.Its in their blood. Just read their posts. They drip with venom most of the time. Even when they joke, there is an underlying razor's edge to it.

it may be? Too many maybe's and assumptions, we can clearly see what he mentions and why. And this isn't some isolated case, you and me very well know what these ground illiterate/semi-illiterate storm-troopers of Sangh do. Let's not act naive.
Yeah, well neither of us can pass the judgement. Anyway bhaijaan mubarak ho Yogi Adityanath will be next CM of UP.

You don't want to pass judgement for obvious reasons, its another thing that the video speaks for itself.

Yeah when we already have a moron ruling this country, would this nincompoop's appointment make any difference. Naah:tup:

Anyways I found something your fellow Sanghi once said
17352202_1891693881089193_5997481539419313910_n.jpg

Now these b@stards will do justice to muslim women. Irony just died a thousand deaths:p:

than WTF are you doing here??
go to BR or any indian forum
That is a good question and they never answer it.

I have one answer .
Never uses our nation's name for your rantings .
India is our nation.We know how to handle our issues .
You can check all this PDF ,until now I never passed comments about domestic affairs of Pakistan .Because I am a foreigner.

India has been radicalized even more.

Now it is very easy to become PM of India, if you are a fanatic hindu. Carrying mass-murder of minorities is a bonus point.

It is a cause of concern for the region the way hindu fanaticism is increasing in Indian society.

Your usual rantings .Like I said ,we just dont care .
Because at the end an Indian knows his nation more than some non Indians.

Simple solution .Stay on your issues.
Donot drag India in to here .
Then Indians will stay away from forum.:D

They have a sense of entitlement and refuse to treat their hosts with any decency or respect. It's because fundamentally they hate Pakistanis and Muslims. Somewhere in their warped psyche Pakistan doesnt exist and anything named Pakistani is just an extension of India. It's their Mahabharat syndrome.Its in their blood. Just read their posts. They drip with venom most of the time. Even when they joke, there is an underlying razor's edge to it.

Pakistan is a South Asian nation.
We respect that nation and their citizens .
But noone likes when some foreigners insult one's own nation.
Same is our's case .Donot bring our nation's name for scoring points .

Stop using our nation's name.

Like RAW takes care of yours... :enjoy:

You can try all you want. It's another thing how far you would go. But definitely ISI needs to up its game when there are so many opportunities within India these days.

Pakistan is a South Asian nation.
We respect that nation and their citizens .
But noone likes when some foreigners insult one's own nation.
Same is our's case .Donot bring our nation's name for scoring points .

Stop using our nation's name.
we are in 21st century

Of Course .And so we are nation state .We are the only one that creates Govt and parties in India.

well dint we hear Modi mentioning Pakistan recently in tthese elections too we had been mentioned.

There are still some older gen with big chunk of vote bank there ,especially in UP .So parties needs those gimmicks until those vote bank goes .
New generation youths us a different case and only cares about a developed nation .
Pakistan or any other nation or foreign policy is not an issue in there.