BJP warns govt. over Kashmir

Yeah the lungi wearing short malnurished junglemen frm south india will help bla ... LMAO...

And derail the topic with their whining...

well,those short malnourished(i wudn't say that though) junglemen can be more wild than anything u have seen.There is a reason why their land never got conquered by the muslim armies.

you guys are aware that Pak_Nationalist is Baloch, right?

well is he?i thought he was a punjabi posing as a baloch?

---------- Post added at 06:05 PM ---------- Previous post was at 06:05 PM ----------

U must be sad do u have any .... links with us? did ur family also migrate frm Pakistan like 90% of indians on PDF!

Come up with facts or get lost!

Only a moron would compare Baluchistan with IOK!

Chalo kuch bhi ho,kashmir apna hi rahega.kya ukhad lega?

well,those short malnourished(i wudn't say that though) junglemen can be more wild than anything u have seen.There is a reason why their land never got conquered by the muslim armies.

bro , i think he hasn't been to south India ever and just depends on stereotypes and hearsay :). People in the south are quite tall and hefty , as I ve often seen...

I sincerely hope even if this weak kneed govt does come up with a proposal acting against Indian national interest , the other political parties never allow it to paas through , and given current sentiments in the country we ll see mass scale protests by common men all over the nation.

Dont know how long this UPA sarkar gonna last if they get marked with the tag of "selling India" ..... nothings as repulsive to men of the armed forces , parliament members etc as selling out sovereign Indian Territory . MMS can make his international image with other antics , and leave this issue alone if he cant safeguard Indian rights.

Yeah the great Indian political reality. BJP will oppose whatever Congress does and vice-versa like how they nodded their heads in agreement (even went out with rallies with the relatives of the hostages) for the Kandhahar prisoner release that time and now attack the BJP on the same issue.

Sometimes I think it is the Indian political parties that are the biggest impediment to the Kashmir issue than Pak Army. :lol:

Kashmir banega Pakistan..................

And Pakistan banega India.

The statement of yours is as possible as mine. :lol:

And how about some quick flag fixing ?

Yeah the great Indian political reality. BJP will oppose whatever Congress does and vice-versa like how they nodded their heads in agreement (even went out with rallies with the relatives of the hostages) for the Kandhahar prisoner release that time and now attack the BJP on the same issue.

Sometimes I think it is the Indian political parties that are the biggest impediment to the Kashmir issue than Pak Army. :lol:

Agree :lol: ,

but BJP will safeguard the Kashmir question at least .

Not expecting them to order surgical strikes on terrorist training camps , but they wont barter away our interests for fake attempts at "lasting peace" .