BJP MP Diya Kumari claims her family descended from Lord Ram's son, ready to present proof in Court

i support you sir i wish they make some 4000 mandirs on muslim sites in india

Imran bhai, I was not joking. What I suggested is maybe the only way for a practical settlement of the Ram Mandir - Babri Masjid controversy.

Indian Muslims should be bade dilwale.

. . . . . .
nope, I simply ran away to save what little sanity I had left.

I thought sarcastic one-liners are against forum policy and the internet in general.

But as you wish.

I am logging-off now.

Imran bhai, I was not joking. What I suggested is maybe the only way for a practical settlement of the Ram Mandir - Babri Masjid controversy.

Indian Muslims should be bade dilwale.
bhai i was not joking i want indian muslims to be kicked harder . i want them to be forced to give away everything .i want indian gov ban them to go makkah ban them to perform eids ban them to eat meat ban them to build mosques . its my thought .

For the sake of peace, Indian Muslims should allow the religious Hindus ( led by BJP ) to construct Hindu temples on the three disputed sites ( Ayodhya + two other sites I cannot remember the name of now ).

However, this should be on the condition that no further such undertaking should be carried out by the BJP-led central government. I speak of things like saying that the Taj Mahal was an old Hindu temple by the name Tejo Mahalaya which was captured by invading Muslims and converted into a mausoleum.
Do cut your balls of, and present it on a platter, as well. Hopefully that should please your hindu masters.

i want indian muslims to be kicked harder .

Why ??

nope, I simply ran away to save what little sanity I had left.

Edited to comply with no one line rule (now it is 2 lines)

What a wonderful solution to the Babri Masjid dispute that you have provided. :coffee:

Do cut your balls of, and present it on a platter, as well. Hopefully that should please your hindu masters.

Do you have a practical solution or do you want to post nonsense ??

---

And @doorstar , are you another id of @Retired Troll ??

Why ??

What a wonderful solution to the Babri Masjid dispute that you have provided. :coffee:

Do you have a practical solution or do you want to post nonsense ??

---

And @doorstar , are you another id of @Retired Troll ??
bus apun ki marzi :D acha lagta hai apun ko

d82922de33e832a62c45b1625fc1cbd2.png

Do you wish to present a practical solution or do you want to post nonsense ??

I don't gather that, when the issue of Babri Masjid is sub judice, in the highest court of India; why it's resolution needs to be discussed, at public forums. Of course, a decision, in this regard, by that court, would be obeyed and followed by all and sundry.

I don't gather that, when the issue of Babri Masjid is sub judice, in the highest court of India; why it's resolution needs to be discussed, at public forums.

Just was putting in my thoughts on this issue :)

Of course, a decision, in this regard, by that court, would be obeyed and followed by all and sundry.

I too hope so.

I hope no riots start.