BJP MLA openly spewing venom against Muslims, provoking mobs and asking them to pick up weapons

At 2:16, didn't owaisi got arrested for the same thing? Hypocrisy ki bhi hadd hoti hai. Will BJP arrest this BJP leader too?

Salay choo___ indian muslims agar isss k bawajood bhi tum laug na jaagay tou pata nahi kub jaagoo gay?

A comment from youtube stated:

R.I.P Humanity8 hours ago (edited)
Raja singh-: 1 rs ki cheez bhi kharidunga to hindu se kharidunga
Petrol be like -: Amma chudwa ke laaye kya apni mujhe iran se

Is he the same mofo who stole pakistani songs?

What the HELL IS THAT!!!!!!!!!!!........:bad:........these guys keep getting uglier by the second. So much so that there are no longer any words to describe it!...... :o:

I too would hate Pakistan, Pakistanis and Muslims if me and my race looked like that.......8-)
He is helping pakistans claims tht india is the new NAZI of our times and world knows what world has done to NAZIS at last? Lolzzz
He is a good guy, I want him to do 10 times more then what he is doing tht I'll make indias image so cute in the world which I'll let whole world piss at them with full preasure in the end???? Lolzzz

He is helping pakistans claims tht india is the new NAZI of our times and world knows what world has done to NAZIS at last? Lolzzz
He is a good guy, I want him to do 10 times more then what he is doing tht I'll make indias image so cute in the world which I'll let whole world piss at them with full preasure in the end???? Lolzzz

At least the German Nazis were good looking, had a high IQ, invented and created new advanced sciences and technologies etc. The indians are the EXACT opposite of all these things. They are the epitome of being an inferior, low IQ and supremely ugly race of people.

U hve to divide this india into 2 camps!
1. Hindu Terrorists under command of RSS
2.rest of India in fear from these terrorists
Now not all the hindus, skikhs, dallits r with RSS instead thier majority is against this terrorist mindset bt thy lack command, unity, and leadership?
And thus been bullied by the RSS and its terrorists mindset, as much as these terrorists will open up in media tht much hate thy will bring to rest of indian ppls mind and tht means more ppls against them at least from hearts and at some point tht I'll explode in the faces of these terrorists for sure!

His face literally looks like s**t.

If me, you and our race looked like that, we too would start hating Pakistan, Pakistanis and Muslims.........:lol:

Got to hand it to these guys, they sure know how to produce the most hideously ugly creatures in the ENTIRE universe........:lol: