Swaha
It must be an inefficient political party with all those members.
China’s Communist party will overtake BJP soon. CCP is still the top party in wiki.
New Recruit
bhai tu apna details de..i will make you a member for free
you can give that Rs 100 to me
Yaar seriously i asked and you answer with mocking me.
Actually it's free. You don't need to spend any money. The donations are not required for the membership.. I can even get your cat a membership i you want buddy.Yaar seriously i asked and you answer with mocking me.
New Recruit
Actually it's the opposite.another communist country on the rise,
good for the world
New Recruit
Actually it's the opposite.
They are right wingers & hate Commies.yea sure it is
The Bharatiya Janata Part has become world’s largest party as far as number of members is concerned.
It left behind China’s Communist party to be on the top slot. The Comunist party has 8 crore 4 lakh while BJP now has 8 crore 79 lakh members.
Since Amit Shah’s taking over has the party president, the BJP launched a drive to increase the number of its members, just before Diwali last year.
At that time Shah had pledged to make it the world’s biggest party.
BJP becomes world’s largest party | Live India
No, there are Many Similarity Btw Commies and Right wingersThey are right wingers & hate Commies.
May be the old Joshi boys, not Modi ji and Co.No, there are Many Similarity Btw Commies and Right wingers
How Do you Know this I think You better do more ResearchMay be the old Joshi boys not Modi ji and Co.
Research on what ??How Do you Know this I think You better do more Research