BJP allergic to beef, not donation from beef companies owned by Muslims

BJP is hyporcritical like many Indian political groups which promise justice to our people (muslims) but do not in reality provide it.

Muslims are the most divided people i have come across

BJp Should return that money. Rajanath has done an excellent job by stopping the animals to cross the border for slaughter.

Like BABA ramdev do not take any donation from any company making Cigarette, Wine or slaughter house, BJP should also follow him.

Not with the following, that BJP possess:

199.png

daagi.png

BJP is as immoral as others.

These RSS Bhakturds wear cow leather shoes, wallets and belts everyday which are products of the beef industry. They are only against Muslims and not against the beef consumption.

Beef nd buffalo r different.
Bjp got donation from buffalo traderd
India govt allows sales of buffaloes.

Beef nd buffalo r different.
Bjp got donation from buffalo traderd
India govt allows sales of buffaloes.
Why cow not sacred she also give milk and everything that Cow gives, just because she is black she is not sacred, even you people are racist against animals too.

Beef nd buffalo r different. Bjp got donation from buffalo traderd. India govt allows sales of buffaloes.

May be this memo has not been delivered or understood by all the Hindutva organizations. Indian government itself have failed to monitor all the places where they process meat. This gives rise to rumors and riots that Muslims are consuming cow meat.

That equation does not make any sense. It would like someone saying, more than half of your countries muslim politician drink alcohol, yet there is religious reason ban on it. That is because pakistanis are against minorities. Many of your politicians speak horrible words against other religions like hinduism, yet vast majority are for blasphemy laws only for Islam, because they hate minorities.

10-1441863845-beef-banned.jpg

Bhartiya Janata Party may have created unnecessary hysteria over the dietary habits of Indian particularly related to beef consumption.

However, the election commission documents reveal that the saffron party has been more than eager to accept crores of rupees as donation from the beef exporting companies, owned by Muslims.

A BBC report quoting election commission data said that the BJP had accepted Rs 50 lakh from a Maharashtra-based beef exporting company in 2014-15.

151214154010_fund_list_bjp_624x351_afrozalamsahil.jpg

Frigorifico Allana Limited donated this money through Vijaya Bank cheque- number 846317.

Registered in 1986, this company has four directors, Siraj Mahmood, Rafiq Razzaq Patel, Ismail Ghani Mohammad, and Moiz Mansoor.
In 2013-14, the year of Lok Sabha elections when the BJP secured an overwhelming mandate at the Centre, the same company had donated the BJP Rs 75 lakh.

Another company, Indagro Food Limited, registered at the same address, too had donate the party Rs 75 lakh to the BJP. A third company, Frigerio Converva Allana Limited too had made donation of Rs 50 lakh to the party.

151214155234_fund_list_bjp_624x351_afrozalamsahil.jpg

Interestingly, Frigerio Converva is not a company registered with the Ministry of Corporate Affairs.

BJP, in 2014-15 had collected Rs 437.35 crore- highest by any national political party- as donations. This also marked a whopping 156% increase compared to the year gone by.

BJP was also in controversy after it emerged that the party had accepted donations from Dow Chemicals, current owner of Union Carbide, which was responsible for Bhopal Tragedy.

BJP allergic to beef, not donation from beef companies owned by Muslims - Janta Ka Reporter

I do not find anything wrong with it...I mean getting donation and eating beef are 2 different things...

That equation does not make any sense. It would like someone saying, more than half of your countries muslim politician drink alcohol, yet there is religious reason ban on it.

Alcohol is considered bad drink since one loses their senses and that is why it is banned. There is nothing holy about it. While the Hindus consider Cow as the holy mother. They oppose its slaughter and consumption of beef. The shoes, belts, wallets, purses, bags, furniture, upholstery is made preferably with cow hide because it is better quality and cheaper. Most shoes in India are made from the cow hide which are products of beef industry.

Alcohol ban is because of religious reasons though. We drink alchohol and we are far advanced country over you. so it not bad to drink it. hell- they say drink red wine and it is good for your health. Why should you ban it ? What about all the other things you ban- why do you care if India bans cow slaughter. You can make things of cow hide from old dead animals. who knows what they do and why should you care. You have enough of idiotic religious minded rules in your country. Where is your high moral ground? Try to get those overturned. You ban Pork for religious reasons too, one can say it is anti minority too.