45'22'
oye chotey,ye kab huaabe loudpane karoge to jhele hi jaoge. .
oye chotey,ye kab hua
Have you seen a cockpit ???
Do you know how a pilot's headgear looks???
Btw glad to see you back
That small kid resembles your ex GF.
That's even more dangerous, a pilot wears a head gear b'coz of oxygen supply, target knowledge, etc.
Now if a woman applies a lipstick than it is calling for DISASTER.......................
btw, thanks.
That small kid resembles your ex GF.
Nohhh??
woh chor aur ye sochThat's even more dangerous, a pilot wears a head gear b'coz of oxygen supply, target knowledge, etc.
Now if a woman applies a lipstick than it is calling for DISASTER.......................
btw, thanks.
galti se mistake ho gayaChak bhai ko yeh sawal kyun pooch rahe ho? This is @DRAY 's story.
so, woman applies lipstick because she wants other to see her....Why would she apply lipstick mid air when there's no one to watch her???
Women put on lipstick just before stepping out of their house...their car...and in this case their fighter plane.
Kapish amigo???
Why would she apply lipstick mid air when there's no one to watch her???
Women put on lipstick just before stepping out of their house...their car...and in this case their fighter plane.
Kapish amigo???
Aiyyo . . kiski yaad dila di
so, woman applies lipstick because she wants other to see her....
kaun hai wo.....
I have seen in saas-bahu serials that women were applying lipstick even while going to sleep, so why not mid air............
btw, they often get jealous.....imagine if they get jealous of the fighter plane with the enemy, than they may even say that we don't want to fly this - MIDDLE CLASS A/C
hehehe....Areey nooooooo
I meant she needs to look good when she steps out.
1) You shameless creature!
Why do you watch saas bahu serials??
Even I dont watch them.
2) whatever is taught and shown on TV is an exaggerated version of real life.Wookay?
3) STOP WATCHING SAAS BAHU serials.....
Oops!
Who knew you're still senti about her??
welcome to pdfhi i am new on pdf. By the way i am also bihari