Bilawal Bhutto dodges kiss attempt

undercover JIX

Video: Bilawal Bhutto dodges kiss attempt

KARACHI: Pakistan People Party chairman Bilawal Bhutto just dodged an unwelcoming gesture he encountered during his visit to the shrine of a sufi saint on Saturday.

The PPP chief was to start his election campaign for Karachi's constituency of NA-246, prior to which, he headed to Abdullah Shah Ghazi's (R.A) shrine– unknowing that a man would attempt to kiss him on the cheek.

https://www.thenews.com.pk/latest/335700-bilawal-dodges-harrassment

. . . . .
It portrays that Bilawal is still taken as a child in political circles, not as a man that he is envisioned to become. The Political maturity sometimes doesn't come with age, it comes through awareness, body language and dedication in the Political arena.

:big_boss: Steamy bilawal felt uncomfortable being sexually abused in public

zanana perfume tu used nahi kiya?
His favorite Elie 18:lol:

This is the second time he dodge kisser in public, Ghar mien driver aor khansama bhi le lete hien...Kiss :rofl:

@Kami leone
Yaar tu iskey muqabley per karda ho ja...give him competition.

36537372_1960457003976640_2973709431604248576_n.jpg

I think soon he will join #metoo campaign as well.
no #hesheToo for 3rd gender .

It portrays that Bilawal is still taken as a child in political circles, not as a man that he is envisioned to become. The Political maturity sometimes doesn't come with age, it comes through awareness, body language and dedication in the Political arena.
I think if Asifa Bhutto comes in arena then that would be much batter. Bilawal was Zardari wrong choice.

His favorite Elie 18:lol:

This is the second time he dodge kisser in public, Ghar mien driver aor khansama bhi le lete hien...Kiss :rofl:

@Kami leone
Yaar tu iskey muqabley per karda ho ja...give him competition.
Sorry i am not local dont want random men to kiss me yeah if someone like our ex sports minister of sindh kiss me i would love to kiss him back but not every one.