Bilawal Bhutto decided to protest against 'alleged' rigging in GB Elections

So all political parties rejected the election?

This was bound to happen when political governments vow to hold fair n free elections.

The Pakistani version of Donald Trump.
A complete embarrassment of a man.
You lost because you didnt get enough votes. There is no need to rig votes. You Mr Bhutto are a delinquent that has shown that you are incapable of leading yourself to the toilet let alone the nation. Imran didnt win - you lost you idiot.
Everytime he or his bird Mariam open their mouths they spurt out nonsense and non truths hence the reason for their defeat.
What i find incredible is those that in fact voted for them. They have proven to be incompetent and corrupt - why the hell would you vote for them at all?
@masterchief_mirza @Pan-Islamic-Pakistan @Verve @PakFactor @PAKISTANFOREVER - this should now be the end of Bilawal - what dya reckon?

this should now be the end of Bilawal - what dya reckon?

We are talking about Pakistan, not normal countries like USA, UK etc. He will fester like an open wound, waiting for some foreign NGO to declare Pakistan as in need of "active democratising intervention". At that moment, every foreign resource will be mustered to tarnish his opponents and propel him to victory. He knows he only has to wait. Khan knows this game and must therefore be cautious. PTI will win for the foreseeable future. The question is who in PTI is genuine and who is planted by higher powers as sleeper cells?

Lol most probably to calm.him..he will be given one more seat where difference is only of 2 votes as per media....
I don't know what else he was expecting

Attachments

• 1605528908975.png
    1605528908975.png
    946.3 KB · Views: 39
Honestly we have free elections

People come out in tens of thousands to vote

Then we allow these jokes like PPP and pmln and PTM to exist

It is a simple math for PML N and PPP; If we win then all is good otherwise rigging. For the patwari awam "vote ko izaat dou and mujhay kyun nikala"........then when nothing works "inko nikalo humain lao phir sub theek hai"