Bilateral relations: No real progress if Mumbai ‘wishlist’ ignored: India

RAW is ready to neutralize Hafiz and Dawood but New Delhi not giving permission.

RAW is ready to get its a** f***** by ISI but Delhi not giving permission! Correct version of your sentence!

Haha... u can score some brownie points here when u can utter non sense through your 'anonymous avatar' but reality is, India has cultivated an image for itself in the world. That's why we don't get to hear comments like "pakistanis are pathological liars" :lol:

World sees us as people who are sophisticated and committed to world peace. Whether in real we are an evil brahmanic civilization or not whose only purpose was to furthur chanakya neeti is a debatable issue...

Honestly, good relations are more in India's favor than Pakistan.
Pakistan is the corridor to Central Asia for India and they won't get that until they have good relations with us.
They can use Iran or other ways, but the most cost effective way is via Pakistan.
And remember, Pakistan has the worlds largest economy, oil rich Iran, and access to Central Asia all on it's border.
So if status quo stays than it is India who is losing out more.

not says it is vital for India to have good relations with Pakistan, just says it would be in her favor if it was true.

Good point there, let's wait and see how the TAPI develops into...presently the whole AFg - Pak region is too volatile to be considered as a secure trade and transit route.

RAW is ready to get its a** f***** by ISI but Delhi not giving permission! Correct version of your sentence!

You mean in the same manner as ISI gets its a** f***** by CIA every fortnight ?

RAW is ready to neutralize Hafiz and Dawood but New Delhi not giving permission.

Under this current government that is not surprising given that RAW has to report to the Prime Minister and he is the last person to sanction such action, we really need a strong leader who has the balls to take such decision's to ensure our security but that is lacking.

Nope, not that.

Even NDA and Left governments did not give permission to RAW for cross border assassinations.

IK Gujral went one step ahead and winded up Baluchistan ops of RAW.

Nobody is a kid out here, the whole world knows whose *** ****** ?

Worry about your RAW its *** has been ****** by ISI Many times! Itney shed hogay hain ke tumey pata bhi nahee chaley ga ke RAW khata kahan se he aur ***** kahan se kerta hai!

Sir, India is economically 10 times more powerful than Pakistan, it's military budget is nearly six times than Pakistan, it is still the second fastest growing economy after this slowdown. Yes India would have wanted direct access to CAR but it is still working for another route through Iran. Pakistan non grant of Transit haven't stopped India from becoming the largest regional donor of Afghanistan. In fact India was the first country with which Afghanistan signed a security treaty even before the US.

India is just trying for peace with Pakistan so that the region as a whole stands to gain, but status quo will surely hurt Pakistan more, it is the Pakistani leadership that is desperately trying for a visit by Indian PM to Pakistan, it was PCB that wanted the Indian tour desperately so that it can gain economically, BCCI was able to gain from the tour but if there was none still it would have remained the financially most powerful board.

So, ur argument that it is India that stands to lose is TOTALLY FALSE.

And apperntly India also produces the largest number of students who can't comprehend what is written.
Read what I said again, and then read it again to be sure, then come back and make a argument that is relevant to what I said.

No trade . no relations with Hindus.
After yesterdays incident when our team n our chairman of PCB was in their capital for peace itself n they have stabbed us in the back.
and now they r back on their demands.

How pathetic.
idiotic comment :hitwall: