Bilateral dialogue will not start because of Kartarpur opening: Sushma Swaraj

Your asking how creating more links with the khalistan movement helps us?

This was a smart move

Rofl according to indian and other media we already have ties. Most of khalistani activists are not in india but Canada and UK. Why not open a special visa or marketing office in missions there which could help religious tourism? Nothing justifies this move.

If Pakistan is really serious about Peace then it will not use Kartarpur for any of the above purposes.
Kartarpur opening is about goodwill gesture from Pakistan. If Indian Hindus are not interested, they can shove it in their backs. Others like Sikh community will benefit from it.

Why not open a special visa or marketing office in missions there which could help religious tourism?
Are you really that stupid? Khalistani movement was supported by General Zia. General Bajwa has no such ambitions.

@Norwegian

Bro you need some medication you still not responded how this is going to help Pakistan. Some posters are posting about this entry point as to support Khalistan I don't I am against this stupid move at this point of time, as there is no Paksitan interest being achieved. Sikhs and hindus are same on their hate for Pakistan . It was sikhs who murdered and killed innocent Muslims in 1947 by huge no.s compared to Hindus.

To cease fire and began trade and projects which ultimately results in peace:angel:.

It's funny Indians wish to trade with Afghanistan via Pakistan, but don't wish directly with Pakistan.

Isnt Pakistan already getting the MFN status from India? I thought the trade relations were already getting a go ahead from India - its Pakistan that is resisting these unless Kashmir is resolved - please correct me if my information is wrong. Thanks

Yes you are right:enjoy:

:lol: Rofl are you dumb or acting out as one. Your making MFN sound like NAFTA. You might know the total trade also between India and Pakistan as well total smuggling. Not of illegal goods but legal goods.

This MFN is same as article 370 in Kashmir its on paper, does'nt exist on the ground. India has put non-tariff barriers and other difficulties for any trade to happen. Only cement goes from Pakistan with third party involvement.

@Norwegian

Bro you need some medication you still not responded how this is going to help Pakistan. Some posters are posting about this entry point as to support Khalistan I don't I am against this stupid move at this point of time, as there is no Paksitan interest being achieved. Sikhs and hindus are same on their hate for Pakistan . It was sikhs who murdered and killed innocent Muslims in 1947 by huge no.s compared to Hindus.
Times change. Indian Sikhs are supporting the move by GOP and GOI. You are just angry because Kashmiris achieved nothing from this while Punjabis gained everything.

They will only talk if
Pakistan gives up CPEC
Pakistan gives up nuclear program
Pakistan gives up China friendship
Pakistan retrench isi
Pakistan stop producing food for its people
.... And so on
Yaar pata nahi kya gunah kita e k banya parosi milya c
No need for all of that just give up kashmir
keep your nukes, cpec, china, isi and offcourse food

Try as they might, this is turning out to be a positive impact for Pakistan inside India and more importantly within a specific religious community.

No need for all of that just give up kashmir
keep your nukes, cpec, china, isi and offcourse food
What side? Even if Pakistan gives up its side (Azad Kashmir) there is still pending issue of Gilgit Baltistan

Times change. Indian Sikhs are supporting the move by GOP and GOI. You are just angry because Kashmiris achieved nothing from this while Punjabis gained everything.

Rofl which Punjabis. Pakistani ones?? Chalo atleast show where PAkistani Punjabis have gained from this initiative. Has India increasedno. of pilgrim visas for Paksitani sikhs? Who from Pakistan has benefited just name one. If you mean Punjabi businesses than corridor is too small for it and the land has already been handed over to Sikhs to build hotel and complex again no involvement of Pakistanis.