Strange country.. people go to new low's for publicity..
LOL.. I wonder when same Times of india report something on india.. they all try to brush it under the carpet calling it haha who beleives TOI they are a joke blah blah blah..
It does happen - below is the customer complaints launched in the vodafone website for e.g.
devendrat
Feb 3, 2016
Fake calls from pakistan
hi, i am getting fake calls from Pakistan mob. number +923413446537.
my sim is Vodafone sim, pls block this number at any mob. number.
this is Fake call from Pakistan because +92 is Pakistan country code.
amansahai
Feb 2, 2016
Got call from +923068698500
I got spam call from 923068698500 number and was told that you have won prize of 15 lac from Tata Docomo.
Rajankumarkhairwal
Jan 27, 2016
Got call from +923017977007
Got call from this +923017977007 no. was told that you won the prize.
Disconnected the call.
Need to log complaint for the same.
Natasha Gupta
Jan 26, 2016
Pakistani Call
Today I received a call from +923058772887 and as per them I won a lottery of Rs. 25 lac. I immediately disconnected the call. later I found the call was from Pakistan. Please be alert.
grkohli7
Jan 20, 2016
Unknown caller from Pakistan
I got a call from +92-3035292239. I did not pick up but do I need to worry and file a complaint?
Vishal326
Jan 20, 2016
Got a call from +923056967068
I got a call from the given no. They told me that i have won 24 lacks in a scheduled lottery. They also gave me an alternate no (00923013101446) to get information regarding my price money.He told me that a person named Rahul Sharma, will attend the call.
Suggest what to do next and where should i complain about it.
Thank you !
rupali kumari8
Jan 19, 2016
call from pakistan
+923057836510
Call from pakistan
Got a call from pakistan. Picked it by mistake but dropped it within few seconds. Kindly let me know if I need to file a complaint
Number 923057836510
aman1234
Jan 19, 2016
Fake call from Pakistan
Yesterday i received a call from Pakistan from the number +0923165053860 and 00923451058246 and said you have won £50,000 because i am Lyca customer and said it was a joint lottery from the UAE and UK. They said to me, sent £350 from the western union then you get the £50,000 cheque in Barclay bank.Just be careful
Manoj 1619
Jan 15, 2016
Fake Call From Pakstan
Got a Fake call from Pakistan
Today I got a fake call from Pakistan, no .+92 3027679380 I was told that I won a lottery of 25 lacs from KBC, and was asked to provide my Account details. He given me pnb bank manger no . 00923015446559 for get money .,
I knew it was a fake call. But just thought to send a warning message to everybody.
Thanks
Manoj Gore
mre203
Jan 15, 2016
Fraudcall
Few minutes ago i got a fraud missed call starts with +923088356797. Please let me know if any thing i need to do on this. I didn't pick that call. Any instructions to the citizens about on this such fake calls.
bmukul
Jan 10, 2016
fraud call from +92 number
on 10 january, i received a call from unknown number and i take that call. the person on the call was pretending to be a airtel customer care people. and he told me of winning 25 lakhs on my mobile number and if i want to receive that then i have to call a bank manager with phone no. 00923406656089. when i look at this number i suddenly come to know it was pakistan number and suddenly i cutted the call. now what i have to do.
manoj1616
Jan 6, 2016
fake lottery call from pakistan
I received a fake call from number +923035997416 on today
07th january 2016 morning at least 3 times and gave me another no and say to call tha another no.0923024478508.
They were saying we are calling from Vodafone and you have won a lottery of 25 lakh.
I knew that it was a fake call but phone get disconnected before i could have rebuke the.
Prashant Chauhan
Jan 6, 2016
missed call from +923013304244
Received a missed call from +923013304244 today(7-01-2016) at 7 a.m..
Number originating from karachi, pakistan, no name found.
Manish.Thread@gmail.com
Jan 5, 2016
Got a Fake call from Pakistan
Just want to inform got call on 05-Jan-2016. No +92 3153433797 @11:50am (UK Time) from Pakistan. They ask me to contact barcaley Bank. I ask him to send me text regarding this but they denied and ask me to callback. I didn't call back them but just for information I am adding complaint here.
Abhinavb
Jan 4, 2016
Call from pakistan
Got a call from pakistan. Picked it by mistake but dropped it within few seconds. Kindly let me know if I need to file a complaint
Number +92 307 0500651
yusuf7848
Jan 4, 2016
Fake Call from Pakistan
Today I got a fake call from Pakistan, I was told that I won a lottery.
I knew it was a fake call. But just thought to send a warning message to everybody.
The number came from - +923012935535
niketmohan
Jan 3, 2016
Fake Call from Pakistan
Hi, I got a call from Pakistan((+923004757734) which I picked up by mistake but i disconnected it within 2 secs. Please let me know if i need to register a complain about it?
Thanks
vk067799@gmail.com
Dec 28, 2015
fake call from pakistan
Fake Call from Pakistan
Today I received call from Pakistan +92 304 9430993 and within 2 second I dropped the call. Please let me know where I should complain about it.his name is imran in true caller
thanks
vijaya kumar
complainregister
Dec 22, 2015
Fake call from Pakistan- 00923000796635
I got a miss call from Pakistan from number- 00923000796635 on 22nd Dec 2015 at 5.44 PM . In True caller her name is shown as Nima. Please take proper actions against them.
Pbs97
Dec 18, 2015
Got a fake call from Pakistan
On 19 th December 2015 I got a call regarding that I have won 25 lakhs I lottery held by airtel I immediately disconnected it . the no was +92 348 7774374. I am just complain ing about this .
vikasfz1
Dec 11, 2015
Fake Call
I got a missed call from Pakistan - +923024388819
so please let me know where i have to complain about this
rahul india
Dec 10, 2015
call from pakistan
respected sir ,
i got a call from pakistan +923479499981 dated-10-12-2015 at 11 am.please do the need full thanks.
NISHU343
Dec 8, 2015
RECEIVED FAKE CALL
RECEIVED FAKE CALL FROM +92 23026407550 ON 9-12-2015 NEAR ABOUT 11.30 AM.
DFG1000
Dec 8, 2015
Fake call pakistan
I got a missed call from this number 923357748983 . When i called back the next the i came to know that its an international number and disconnected immediately. I traced +92 and found out that it was from pakistan. WTH is this? What can i do?
pratibhaw
Nov 24, 2015
fake call from pakistan
Got a missed call from+923022636114. called back without realising it was from pakistan. Was told that the call was from airtel call center and I have won 40,00000 rupees in a lottery and was given anoth no. +923057882441 to call for details. I disconnected ealising that it was a fake call. Want to register complain.
Previous 1
2345 Next