Bihar CM dubs upper caste people as foreigners

L
Chandigarh toh pehle se hi Haryana ka part nahi lagta...:frown:
and Haryanavi bolne wale toh yaha wese hi foreigner lagte hai LOL :lol:

P.S. Haryana walo se forcefully chin lene wale abhi peda nahi hue 8-)

Haryanvis are our Younger Brothers, divided by Congress. :( That is why we are lenient with you and asking for Chandigarh via Legal Process. Hor koi hunda the :butcher:

L

Haryanvis are our Younger Brothers, divided by Congress. :( That is why we are lenient with you and asking for Chandigarh via Legal Process. Hor koi hunda the :butcher:
We are not your Younger Brother, Haryana and Punjab are twin brothers :D
You guys don't have any right on Chandigarh :disagree:....Lahore was capital of Punjab and was in your side....Shimla for HP and Chandigarh for Haryana :fans:...Now you guys don't have Lahore so you should make Amritsar or Ludhiana or Patiala your capital :enjoy:

But the more funny thing is that the so called anti-Tamil Brahmin 'Thiravidar kazhagam' was founded by a TELEGU born Ramaswamy naicker...He preached the anti Brahminism to the Tamils to hate their own Tamil speaking Brahmins..But at the same time he was very friendly towards his own Telegu speaking Brahmins...look the double standard...These types of peoples are many in our society,say like LordManvan...we should be more vigilant...

You know ... :lol: Typical Indians :lol: .

We are not your Younger Brother, Haryana and Punjab are twin brothers :D
You guys don't have any right on Chandigarh :disagree:....Lahore was capital of Punjab and was in your side....Shimla for HP and Chandigarh for Haryana :fans:...Now you guys don't have Lahore so you should make Amritsar or Ludhiana or Patiala your capital :enjoy:

When Congress Divided Punjab, we were promised Chandigarh. Lewangay, Lewangay Chandigarh Lewangay. :omghaha: :rofl:

Hehehe... Manjhi is required till next Assembly elections. Another one of Nitish's brilliant decision.

People voted for him against Lalu and he ended up making a secular alliance with him. o_Oo_O

When Congress Divided Punjab, we were promised Chandigarh. Lewangay, Lewangay Chandigarh Lewangay. :omghaha: :rofl:
Bilawal ki ruh tere ander aa gayi kya? :rofl::rofl:
We don't give a damn about promise of Congress....You know very well how much they promise :lol:
BTW I seriously think Chandigarh under Central Government and capital of both state is good. :dirol:

People voted for him against Lalu and he ended up making a secular alliance with him. o_Oo_O

They are planning to merge their parties. I just wish something like this happens. :D

Bilawal ki ruh tere ander aa gayi kya? :rofl::rofl:
We don't give a damn about promise of Congress....You know very well how much they promise :lol:
BTW I seriously think Chandigarh under Central Government and capital of both state is good. :dirol:

We are going to take what's our. Period.

It's a Union Territory and already Capital of both states. Congress ney sare kam maddey kitte ney. Congress do *Pen di. :angry:

If you will try you will completely loose Chandigarh, I can assure you that :coffee:
Its in good condition right now...

either give us chandigarh or we will take delhi 8-)

If you will try you will completely loose Chandigarh, I can assure you that :coffee:
Its in good condition right now...

Singha nu apna haq Launa Aunda Hai. :D
Wahe Guru Kare ki sada hi Changgi Condition vich ravey. :cray:

Delhi was ours ... but Biharis have taken over :(
Now we are left with few outer Delhi villages :pissed:
biharis are taking over whole india but we can't really blame them, politicians in bihar has made situation worse there and with these kind of statements i think we will loose outer delhi villages too.