Biggest scam of Modi government

To some degree but it took how much damage to provoke that reaction? As for Mallaya, he will never be able to run away like Quattrochi did? Malaya may be a crook I don't know. but he got some patriotism in him. He did his level best to put India on the map internationally. I won't forget that part. Neither should you

For many people in India, BJP is the last hope they have to fulfill their aspirations (last party standing) .

I find it very appalling that people have started to compare BJP with Congress and saying that BJP is less corrupt or less anti-national than Congress.

You are now only supporting BJP because it better than Congress or due to TINA factor (There is no Alternative).

Are you really ok with this performance?

For many people in India, BJP is the last hope they have to fulfill their aspirations (last party standing) .

I find it very appalling that people have started to compare BJP with Congress and saying that BJP is less corrupt or less anti-national than Congress.

You are now only supporting BJP because it better than Congress or due to TINA factor (There is no Alternative).

Are you really ok with this performance?

I'm appalled, that you think Congress is better BJP based on what? Congress has been playing games since day 1. They have no relation to the Congress previous 1945. Even then, Nehru was an idiot based on the decision he made. You expect me to rate this BJP performance based on the limited time that has passed and the Congress has been acting like stumbling block to any meaningful reforms. Anyone with a pair of eyes can clearly see that.

Where on this thread did I say Congress was better than BJP? That was just your figment of imagination.

And why can't the performance be measured?

Tell me which of these BJP policies do you approve and Why?

1) GMOs?

2) Drug Patents?

3) LSA, CISMOA, BECA?

4) Kingfisher?

5) Climate Change?

6) Nuclear Liability?

To some degree but it took how much damage to provoke that reaction? As for Mallaya, he will never be able to run away like Quattrochi did? Malaya may be a crook I don't know. but he got some patriotism in him. He did his level best to put India on the map internationally. I won't forget that part. Neither should you
He is patriotic he won't run away fine. I read he spends money on temples too. But still it does give him license to loot the people and then buy expensive stuff around the world, party and spend money on foreign singers on his birthday while dues of Indian employees on his head. He is patriotic VVIP thats why he is not questioned yet right? Anyone can make his brand popular by pouring money so? Bit by bit he is flowing money out of India. Either he is fool himself or making others fool.

I agree a crook is a crook but my issue is blaming Modi. Like wtf does Modi have to do with this? This guy Mallaya has been using his influence and money to get his way. This was business as usual under Congress for ruled for 60 yrs.

Ignore the title its just to attract eye balls especially of Congress worshipers towards this issue since Congresi and pseudo seculars turn their eyes away from any anti Congress news.

Op criticizes Modi for tolerating these scums i believe.

Ignore the title its just to attract eye balls especially of Congress worshipers towards this issue since Congresi and pseudo seculars turn their eyes away from any anti Congress news.

Op criticizes Modi for tolerating these scums i believe.

The thing is you can't expect to clean up the house unless you have the equipment ready to clean. It will take steps to get there. Killing a corporate house no matter how bad it is.....is going to send ripples throughout the country not necessary good. We need to maintain a close eye on the issue nonetheless. lets see if he is willing to play ball, reform and change/mend his ways properly if there is even a remote chance of doing so..........based on the news Im reading....he still has assets. The loans that were given to him were dubious to say the least. Easy credit with BS collateral....led to this in the first place.

Times Now in debate reported he has 9000 rupees and comes under economically weaker section :lol:
Here ia video

Modi govt should start doing actual scams and collect thousands and lakhs of crores of rupees to buy out media houses, ngos etc and for buying out voters in next election.

This is what this country deserves. Also, no matter what they do they are getting accused of everything, right from murders in UP to short circuits in delhi to robberies by bangladeshis in bengal. Might as well make some money!!!!!

12804801_1073027506053339_4838493892274510198_n.jpg

Modi govt should start doing actual scams and collect thousands and lakhs of crores of rupees to buy out media houses, ngos etc and for buying out voters in next election.

This is what this country deserves. Also, no matter what they do they are getting accused of everything, right from murders in UP to short circuits in delhi to robberies by bangladeshis in bengal. Might as well make some money!!!!!

Actual Scams:enjoy:

This proves that Mummy ji is smarter than the beta.:enjoy: