Interesting!! please post a link
Of course I do, don't you?
"Please play it up more," Kejriwal said in the video. To this, the television anchor was seen saying: "Yes, we will play it up. The Bhagat Singh (comment) is good. We will get a lot of reaction to this."
The interview was apparently given by Kejriwal after he resigned as Delhi Chief Minister.
Incidentally, the video was made public on the day when Kejriwal criticised the media and accused a certain section of being biased against him.
Read more at:
Arvind Kejriwal asks TV anchor to play up sections of his interview - The Economic Times
ok thanks!It is from the video itself. I translated it for you.
we respect kerjirwal his highness ... we are not going to answer anything because you wanted a ticket and you didn't get one from AAP. you are internet's dalaal.
he was asking to give more air time to the lies he is peddling than because it would have gotten more TRPs
haha... Delhiites will get a chance to put it right this time! Hope haryanavis are clever enough not to do a Delhi in Haryana!ouch .. that was below the belt.... I understand we are not considered really bright when it comes to matters of brains but ... delhities jitne bhi chutiye nahi hai hum yaar !!!
I got it on twitter so that part is as of now unconfirmed!!i was refering to the other accusation
really? from which seat you applied for the ticket .... the whole membership drive for the ticket was a sham, the candidates were already finalized.At least I get offered tickets from AAP, random internet trolls don't get any.
we have quite few to give them few seats in the assembly elections. but not on a national level.haha... Delhiites will get a chance to put it right this time! Hope haryanavis are clever enough not to do a Delhi in Haryana!
really? from which seat you applied for the ticket .... the whole membership drive for the ticket was a sham, the candidates were already finalized.
MASSIVE RALLY OF AAP IN MADHYA PRADESH TO COUNTER MODI