Biggest academic Genocide in the history of Pakistan

Sindh is no where near punjab when it comes to welcoming people from all races still I fail to find any Randi rona about chosen race. Plenty of urdu speaker families, persecuted by none other than their own kin have settled in punjab over the last two decades with many now working in govt sector hamaray soobay m na rizk ki kami hoi na hamari demography change Hoi

How many settle there? I find it hard to believe that karachi wala willingly settle in punjab in first place. If there are, i am sure you can easily count them.l and they settle there because of family issue etc and i am sure they have got govt jobs as well there as per your claim?

Main point is you are free to go anywhere but why leave your own city rather than develop it and karachi dont get the budget in census like of 50 to 1 crore are belong to other cities.

Its been 70 years and yet no other city is close to what karachi is and karachi is not even a developed city.

Guys don't derail this thread.
Please suggest where I should complain to stop ppp from this..?

Guys don't derail this thread.
Please suggest where I should complain to stop ppp from this..?

Bhai you cant stop it only option is to pray. I think most people already knew about this and its not even new.

You complain to federal they will say 18th amendment.
You complain to local they will shut you down
So you done your part by making thread here.

Bhai you cant stop it only option is to pray. I think most people already knew about this and its not even new.

You complain to federal they will say 18th amendment.
You complain to local they will shut you down
So you done your part by making thread here.
May be Ummat news might help in this.

When Pakistan learns to respect and utilize the talent of the youth, it'll finally prosper. But a act like this is a insult to us and all the hard work so many of us have done through school. If this is how you're going to treat your younger talent, then stop whining when it leaves the country to serve foreign nations.

When Pakistan learns to respect and utilize the talent of the youth, it'll finally prosper. But a act like this is a insult to us and all the hard work so many of us has done through school. If this is how you're going to treat your younger talent, then stop whining when it leaves the country to serve foreign nations.
PPP doesn't care. Same feudal thinking.

This thread is based on my personal information. And no press or media reports are available in this regards.
This year, PUMHS will conduct admission test for admissions in all Medical Universities of Sindh.
Here is the link to that news.
Click here for details
So, one university, and all Sindh.
Clerks and officers of different grade have already started search for customers who can buy seats in different universities. Estimatingly, 1 seat will be sold for 20 Lakhs PKRs. All politicians right from Saeed Ghani to CM Morad Ali Shah are involved in this loot and Academic Murder. Hundred and thousands of students, from all ethnicities will not get admission in Universities, not because they were incapable, but because their parents did not have money to pay in bribes. Hundred and thousands of those students will get admissions, whose parents are already corrupt, and surely, they will also be more corrupt. And here goes a complete generation of medical doctors down the drain. And btw, some of these students will become teachers as well.

I, therefor request Prime minister Pakistan to intervene in this regards to save future of Pakistan.
I am intimating that well ahead of time. Do something if you can.
After 18th amendment PM intervention is not possible it is provincial mater

How many settle there? I find it hard to believe that karachi wala willingly settle in punjab in first place. If there are, i am sure you can easily count them.l and they settle there because of family issue etc and i am sure they have got govt jobs as well there as per your claim?

There are many bihari and urdu speaking settlements in every big district of punjab go ask them what made these people left Berlin and how many of them are serving in govt departments or how often do they go through rioting and extortion.

What is development? No bus, no road?

There are many bihari and urdu speaking settlements in every big district of punjab go ask them what made these people left Berlin and how many of them are serving in govt departments or how often do they go through rioting and extortion.

Why should i go and ask them, you should have atleast a source before making claim about it. You dont have data. Let me tell you, in karachi every street has almost a sindhi or punjabi or pashto family.

Most kachi abadi are from punjab,or sindh or other parts

You do one thing leave pdf and visit karachi now then we will discuss.

What is development? No bus, no road?

Why should i go and ask them, you should have atleast a source before making claim about it. You dont have data. Let me tell you, in karachi every street has almost a sindhi or punjabi or pashto family.

Most kachi abadi are from punjab,or sindh or other parts

You do one thing leave pdf and visit karachi now then we will discuss.

Munna Punjabis and pathan are living in karachi way before partition and no one is leaving coz some racist thinks it ok

Can court intervene?

Yes and can also divert the much needed funds to the poverty stricken regions in punjab and sindh. Why every fancy project must only be started in karachi and lahore why not in those parts of the country which have been waiting in line for 73 years to get basic necessities of day to day life. I think no new special funds should be given to both these cities for five years instead be spent on rest of the Pakistan as they still gonna complain how less it is.

The things said in the thread are hundred percent true ,I do also have such informations from my personal sources,