Featured Biden Election Could Be a Bad Omen for Modi Regime in India | Pakistan Defence Analysis

Biden and Kamala are heading those institutions.

Kamala says arrest, Modi will be thrown behind bars after doing cavity search on him,
And Biden and KAMAL aren't the only one to enter those institutions, its a whole team heading toward those institutions, if their establishment (CIA) will have decide to ignore you human rights violations in Kashmir, they (Biden & Kamala) are force to do so,
get out of your fantasy/ fairytales like conspiracy theories, kid, govts of the world are not run like that you think kid

And Biden and KAMAL aren't the only one to enter those institutions, its a whole team heading toward those institutions, if their establishment (CIA) will have decide to ignore you human rights violations in Kashmir, they (Biden & Kamala) are force to do so,
get out of your fantasy/ fairytales like conspiracy theories, kid, govts of the world are not run like that you think kid

Modi losing his sleep since he learnt about Biden-Kamala win.

1604970710362.png

only for you, this doesn't means MODI is tension or something, are you have a brain of 2 year kid which don't understand anything logic??? Biden-Kamala ke ane se koi Qaimat nahi aga jai gi India pe aur Khas taur pe tumhare upper :hitwall: :hitwall: :hitwall:

Kamala fights for the women's rights.

She will make Modi pay for abandoning his wife.

Kamala fights for the women's rights.

She will make Modi pay for abandoning his wife.
Yaar what is you talking about that Sh!t??? :hitwall: :hitwall: :hitwall: , Is MODI personal decision to abandoning his Wife, who is she to pay Modi, there are Millions of men in the world that Abandon their wivies, you're acting like a few months kid:crazy::crazy:

Kamala is a Black woman. Blacks in the US are Muslims. They belong to Nation of Islam.

Kamala will fight for the rights of the Muslims.

Kamala will force Modi to abolish triple talaq, CAA and NRC acts.

Kamala is a Black woman. Blacks in the US are Muslims. They belong to Nation of Islam.

Kamala will fight for the rights of the Muslims.

Kamala will force Modi to abolish triple talaq, CAA and NRC acts.
Stick to the topic, and at best biden govt will pressurize Indian govt through diplomatic channels and its up to Indian govt that modi govt revoked these acts or sustain it, AND NOT ALL BLACKS ARE MUSLIMS IN AMERICA, MOST OF THEM CHRITIANS AND HAVE OTHER RELIGIONS

Kamala is a Tamil. Tamils love Pakistan and hate India.

Kamala will force Modi to cede Kashmir to Pakistan.

1604974301328.png

Kamala is a Tamil. Tamils love Pakistan and hate India.

Kamala will force Modi to cede Kashmir to Pakistan.

View attachment 687142
Yaar who you are to think that, and she is no more Tamil but her heritage is, she follows that US govt will wants, if US govt wants to ignore crimes in Kashmir like in the past, she will do nothing about it

Kamala is a Democrat and she will make Modi pay for doing Business with Trump.

All agreements that Modi signed with Trump will be annulled.

Modi will be kicked out of Quad.

Speaking Exclusively to Pakistan Defence, veteran Bureaucrat, and academic Irshad Ahmed Kaleemi. gave an in-depth analysis of Joe Biden's election as the 46th President of the United States, and its potential implications for Pakistan and Modi regime in India.

Bad omen for Modi regime means good omen for India overall, so is a bad news for Pakistan.

India was never so divided by religion, ethnicity as of now thanks to Modi, the divider-in-chief. So a full second term and a third term for Modi regime is good for Pakistan.

Modi, the ruling RSS, the extremists are the best thing happened to Pakistan...

ha ha ha. wishful thinking of paks :sarcastic: :sarcastic: :sarcastic:

Kamala is a Democrat and she will make Modi pay for doing Business with Trump.

All agreements that Modi signed with Trump will be annulled.

Modi will be kicked out of Quad.
you're acting like a insane kid, please tell me Institutions are powerful or individuals are powerful???