Bhasha Dam delayed till 2037

I say lets use Altaf Bhai to collect donations from extremely wealthy Kashmiris like @waz Bhai - Do you know he owns a Mansion in England that would make Buckingham Palace look like a shabby place & he doesn't use a napkin to wipe his hands after dinner...he uses a 100 pound note instead ! :o:
Yes, that sounds like a good Plan, we can extort bhatta as well as a side business.

Bhai, you're going to take the bread out of the mouths of poor Pakistanis who I help around the clock (mashallah), let alone my family! Praise Allah I a great deal in my life and will share. No need to rob me.

By the way you wouldn't get far anyway. I have a solid sword and weapons collection that my grandfather started me on. I have a saying that you may be able to enter but you will never leave.....

Waz Bhai mazaak kar rahaa thaaa ! o_O

Aur waisee bhiii what are you going to do with the 'sword & weapon collection' ? You're a Kashmiri - Kashmiris can't fight ! :whistle:

Bhai, you're going to take the bread out of the mouths of poor Pakistanis who I help around the clock (mashallah), let alone my family! Praise Allah I a great deal in my life and will share. No need to rob me.

By the way you wouldn't get far anyway. I have a solid sword and weapons collection that my grandfather started me on. I have a saying that you may be able to enter but you will never leave.....
Our Altaf Bhai will deal with you :sarcastic:the poor Pakistanis also need bijli.

More imp question is, where is Saudi Arabia
But SA does not usually carry out economic development in Pakistan like the Chinese. I don't know of anything significant.

Waz Bhai mazaak kar rahaa thaaa ! o_O

Aur waisee bhiii what are you going to do with the 'sword & weapon collection' ? You're a Kashmiri - Kashmiris can't fight ! :whistle:

Patha yaar! :-)

As for not being able to fight, didn't you get the memo regarding the AJK people and what they have done over the years? Sikh empire fought, British fought, Dogra Raj fought and then freedom.

Kaisa Kashmiri thu hai yaar? :undecided:

Our Altaf Bhai will deal with you :sarcastic:the poor Pakistanis also need bijli.

Bro, Altaf is just down the road from me. :what:.

Patha yaar! :-)

As for not being able to fight, didn't you get the memo regarding the AJK people and what they have done over the years? Sikh empire fought, British fought, Dogra Raj fought and then freedom.

Kaisa Kashmiri thu hai yaar? :undecided:.

No I didn't get the memo....my reading of History is a bit different; the Sikhs, the Afghans, the Brits, the Mughals & now the Indians kicked us over multiple times without us mustering even a half-arsed rebellion to earn our Freedom ! :(

In the '48 War the Kashmiris of Pooch & adjoining areas combined with their Balti & Gilgiti brethren in the North & the Pukhtoon Tribesmen managed to get GB & AJK otherwise on our own - I hadn't had high hopes ! :undecided:

We Kashmiris are docile....very docile....perhaps even docile to the point of being spineless !

One more important point for bhasha is that it will serve as a confidence builder between the provinces and pave the way for consensus on Kalabagh dam.

No I didn't get the memo....my reading of History is a bit different; the Sikhs, the Afghans, the Brits, the Mughals & now the Indians kicked us over multiple times without us mustering even a half-arsed rebellion to earn our Freedom ! :(

In the '48 War the Kashmiris of Pooch & adjoining areas combined with their Balti & Gilgiti brethren in the North & the Pukhtoon Tribesmen managed to get GB & AJK otherwise on our own - I hadn't had high hopes ! :undecided:

We Kashmiris are docile....very docile....perhaps even docile to the point of being spineless !

Gilgit troops or our tribal brothers didn't help as such in the AJK freedom movement. They joined the assault on what is now Indian administrated Kashmir. AJK was liberated by us.

Are you referring to the Valley Kashmiris?

Gilgit troops or our tribal brothers didn't help as such in the AJK freedom movement. They joined the assault on what is now Indian administrated Kashmir. AJK was liberated by us.

I meant whatever Kashmir we have today (37% of the total to be exact) is because of the Tribals, the Scouts & the Poonch Rebellion but the past history of Our People doesn't show them to be all that fiercely independent - Imagine if the Pukhtoons had been conquered by so many Empires....do you think they would've just lived through it or would they had raised arms to drive them out....we didn't !

Are you referring to the Valley Kashmiris?

:agree:

I meant whatever Kashmir we have today (37% of the total to be exact) is because of the Tribals, the Scouts & the Poonch Rebellion but the past history of Our People doesn't show them to be all that fiercely independent - Imagine if the Pukhtoons had been conquered by so many Empires....do you think they would've just lived through it or would they had raised arms to drive them out....we didn't !

:agree:
I gave you such a wonderful hug and I come here to find you shit talking kashmir.......this is what it feels like
tumblr_mlcx1w7aEu1s7y8efo1_400.gif