'Bhagat Singh: A terrorist'

Lol, what? I don't understand bharti south block anglis.
You will understand when you wake up in the real world and smell coffee,you even don't know what your govt stand on these groups ?.first I guess you should open up your mind

How about you smell the cafeeeeeeeee and open up your bharti troll brain and see how Pakistan have fked your indian terrorists.

that's result of your good diplomacy and foreign relations with other countries that you are able to declare freedom fighters as terrorists in UN without any potent evidence.

Then Why do you People Cry over UN Resolutions of Kashmir or that for Partition ?
Hypocracy at its Best. I think you have mistaken UN for Pakistani Parliament.

Good UN vs Bad UN ? Good Terrorist vs Bad Terrorist ?

How about you smell the cafeeeeeeeee and open up your bharti troll brain and see how Pakistan have fked your indian terrorists.
You don't even know your own govt banned the terrorist groups JM,HM which operate in kashmir.i think you need to smell coffee and me .

Read 'The betrayal of india'
and recently

Because it was your PM who went to UN and wasn't ours.We didn't take the issue to UN and we are respecting and considering a resolution created by you.
Betrayal of India????....

Do You know what a Domicile Certificate is ?
I can get this done even for Imran Khan or Putin and Trump as well.
So ?
Can my domicile of India also can be made???? Right???

Do You know what a Domicile Certificate is ?
I can get this done even for Imran Khan or Putin and Trump as well.
So ?
domicile tells: that a person is a lawful permanent resident,the country that a person treats as their permanent home and please get it done for me and send me its scan over here.

You don't even know your own govt banned the terrorist groups JM,HM which operate in kashmir.i think you need to smell coffee and me .

This is how it worked, you claim some imaginary ghosts and Pakistan got international pressure from countries who wanted to milk bharat mata, instead of explaining them that no such imaginary ghosts exists, Pakistan move the lips and banned them(of couse they don't exists so banning or not banning means zero for Pakistan). It was win win for everyone.

Troll Thread Alert.
Bhai, Bhagat Singh to Insaan tha....warna Allah hoYa Ram .... Modi ho Ya Imran..... Koi dua deta hai... Koi Gali....

Baki Lage Raho.
B7CSgOuCQAE11GR.jpg

Imran Bhai... Kaise ho yaar.. Missed u yaara !!

Can my domicile of India also can be made???? Right???

Yes. Its far far far far more easy than you think.
Just Go to a Lawyer. pay Rs. 100 And get the Certificate.

Its a SIMPLE form Singed by a Magistrate.

Ideally, it MUST be Thoroughly Checked and Verified, but ( ATLEAST IN UP ) its not.
Its mainly used for EDUCATIONAL purposes. It has no other significance.

Imran Bhai... Kaise ho yaar.. Missed u yaara !!

Yes. Its far far far far more easy than you think.
Just Go to a Lawyer. pay Rs. 100 And get the Certificate.

Its a SIMPLE form Singed by a Magistrate.

Ideally, it MUST be Thoroughly Checked and Verified, but ( ATLEAST IN UP ) its not.
Its mainly used for EDUCATIONAL purposes. It has no other significance.
LOL i'll give you 1000 Rs. please create a domicile for me of Hyderabad.