Best indian movie of 2014

Not that bro...Because all of them are elder than me at least 3 year
Not 1 beautiful girl of my age in whole fcuking institute :hitwall:
Listen to this and you will never be bhaizoned ever again .....

did you see the new vid from Saint gurmeet Ram Rahim Ji Insan?
Bhai rehne de iski movie ka trailer dekhte dekhte suicide karne ka mann kiya tha mera

Damn man,,thats hilarious.I mean i could not believe it was happenning:woot:
Definitely 1 st day,1 st show:lol:
I saw the trailer I was in stitches .... but then I read the comments below .. I already knew not one could save me but only that bhalu !!!

Not that bro...Because all of them are elder than me at least 3 year
Not 1 beautiful girl of my age in whole fcuking institute :hitwall:

Bhai rehne de iski movie ka trailer dekhte dekhte suicide karne ka mann kiya tha mera
but it's the love charger .... you are the love Chaaaaaaaaarrrrrgerrrrrrrrrrr !!!!!!!

Nothing is visible in dark bro:devil:
It's the fingers that do the talking in the dark not the eyes !!!

I saw the trailer I was in stitches .... but then I read the comments below .. I already knew not one could save me but only that bhalu !!!
I saw comments below trailer of movie and i wanted to kill myself bcoz people were saying it will broke all the records...
If this movie cross 100 crore bro, I swear i will not watch even 1 bollywood movie in my life
Nothing is visible in dark bro:devil:
Well that's true :enjoy: They are all under 25 btw :p:

It's the fingers that do the talking in the dark not the eyes !!!
Guru Gyaan :D

I saw comments below trailer of movie and i wanted to kill myself bcoz people were saying it will broke all the records...
If this movie cross 100 crore bro, I swear i will not watch even 1 bollywood movie in my life

Well that's true :enjoy: They are all under 25 btw :p:

Guru Gyaan :D
Tu rhne de aisi koi kasam na kha ... this movie will easily rack 200 + crores

. . . . . . . .