Benefits of eating cow liver (in moderation)

Well certain foods are better eaten during Early morning / Noontime , so it can digest when you walk around or do activities

For folks who indicated Acidity issue

Some animals are epitome of benefit for humans. Cow is one of them. Infact every animal is here to serve the humans. Cow is earliest known for this purpose that's why it is loved, liked and cared the most.

Yaar, I love the taste of liver.. but developed a condition in my late teens.. I can't eat liver anymore.. suffer from diarrhea even after eating one piece..

I can't drink milk as well in its original form.. being lactose intolerant. But yogurt, lassi, butter, ghee and cheese are fine.. only milk is a problem..

This condition also started affecting me in my late teens.. I think I drank all my life's quota in my teens.. I used to drink 6 glasses of milk everyday.. now can't drink even half..

But Alhamdulillah, I am still thankful to my Allah swt that I eat so many other things.. otherwise, I have seen people with gluten intolerance, they can't eat normal wheat flour anymore... so I am much better than many other people and jitna Allah ka shukar karun kam hai.. warna kuchh ko naseeb nahi hota, kuchh log kha hi nahi saktay..
Whats your age?

Had lots of cow liver at this eid ul adha

Alhumdulillah :)
Gaye ki kaleeji dedi thi humne. Bakre ki rakhle thi

Well when I was in Pakistan and viewed Eid Ul Adha in full glory, we would always BBQ and make stew/salon for the Organs

The meat parts would come in between of course all BBQ, roast beef boti Kababs.

Of course, a large part is also given out to poor and neighbors
However recently I have not had this cousin overseas

Kaleji (Liver) taste is quite unique

i just throw the cow in the fire and wait for it to rooast, then I shout jai gaw muttar and eat the cow starting from its tail, very nice indeed.