Being gay is 'damage in the mind', Qatar World Cup ambassador says

Well on the one hand you feel sorry for these deranged over-promiscuous people.

Their perversion is the root of their gayness and the rampant over-promiscuity bears it out.
It is beyond perversion at the individual level, there is an anti-human agenda which Michael Millerman expounds on based on Dugin's book. By the way, I am not a fan of far-right ideology either, which Dugin is probably close to. Watch from 10:30 to 17:30.

Qatari should tell LGBTQ+ cry babies to STFU. These cry babies should not be allowed to impose their views around the world.
Wow level of PDF and the quality of moderation folks sinking day by day,
In case of pak taleem aur Jahalat inversely propotional nahi hai

Wow level of PDF and the quality of moderation folks sinking day by day,
In case of pak taleem aur Jahalat inversely propotional nahi hai
So u like bending over. We would all rather be uneducated than be like you. Have a nice day

Absolutely

God created Adam and Eve not Adam and Steve.

True Christians, Muslims and Jews should unite and fight this woke bullshit rather than fighting one another.
God is infestation of human mind and all the religious books are full of shit,
not even 1% of medial fraternity believes in Adan Eve delusion

So basically you are gay and you want everyone here to give you one

I am out

Your experiences in life are limited. You have not seen things that I have. The one true God shows his signs to those who believe in him.

Best of luck to Medical Fraternity to rediscover Adam and Eve. Evolution happens but there are other forces that shape the course of life on Earth. Theory of Evolution does not explain everything.

Your experiences in life are limited. You have not seen things that I have. The one true God shows his signs to those who believe in him.

Best of luck to Medical Fraternity to rediscover Adam and Eve. Evolution happens but there are other forces that shape the course of life on Earth. Theory of Evolution does not explain everything.

Indian troll, as it seems

Evolution happens but there are other forces that shape the course of life on Earth. Theory of Evolution does not explain everything.
But theory of evolution kills theory of creationism of Abrahamic religions,
Now if the book is from the creator or the Mr perfect then how come it has basic flaws (this is just one)

Well he comes from a monkey as Darwin stated

Now if the book is from the creator or the Mr perfect then how come it has basic flaws (this is just one)
Evolution and theory of evolution are not the same thing are they?
You actually don't have an argument here.

Have those who disbelieved not considered that the heavens and the earth were a joined entity, and then We separated them and made from water every living thing? Then will they not believe? - Surah Al-Anbiya verse 30

The one true God CREATED life on Earth in following manner:

1. Billions of years ago, Earth was a part of Sun much like other planets in our solar system. Another star passed close to Sun at some point and its gravitational pull affected Sun in such a manner that chunks of it broke off but started to orbit it due to Sun's own gravitational pull. Some of these chunks clumped together to become planets including Earth.

2. Cooling down of Earth in time.

3. Comet strikes that introduced new substances on Earth including those that helped spark life-building processes including water bodies.

4. Earth's distance from Sun is ideal for facilitating emergence of water bodies and life-forms on the planet.

The BS called Abiogenesis is NOT possible. Intelligent Design makes sense.

Being gay is filth, it destroys societies.

I know a classmate who in 2015 indentified himself as gay. Married a Nigerian man. Got himself a kid from china. After three years divorced, "abbadoned" the child with nigerian man. Two months after divorce married a woman from Brazil. Got twins from the brazilian woman. Lady left him after getting italian citizenship.

Being gay is filth, it destroys societies.

I know a classmate who in 2015 indentified himself as gay. Married a Nigerian man. Got himself a kid from china. After three years divorced, "abbadoned" the child with nigerian man. Two months after divorce married a woman from Brazil. Got twins from the brazilian woman. Lady left him after getting italian citizenship.
Oh dear what a mess

Good for you buddy.

-

Evolution is pure gobbledegook:

Inorganic earth + amino acids and water from comets + optimal conditions (whatever that is) + time = primordial soup / self-replicating molecules.

Far fetched? Actually it gets worse:

Primordial soup + time = Albert Einstein

This is LITERALLY what you believe. Yet despite that, and the plethora of biomass we have today, none of that gobbledegook can be replicated by us today.

Even Dawkins acknowledges deep down how bullshit the goldilocks theory is which is why when asked where we came from he mentioned aliens....Well...where did the aliens come from?

The universe is fine tuned and perfectly designed to support life. If you saw a mechanical watch in the desert you instinctively know its been made by something. Yet for some reason a biological being, infinitely more complex, that can reproduce and build the pyramids somehow came about by sheer chance.