Before you vote, remember what status quo is !

IK is now the part of Status Quo, as he is surrounded by them, all his speeches are mere Rants, as he failed to achieve anything in KPK. if he had done what he promised in KPK, today things would have changed.
Trust me mate... i'm from KPK and He had done jack shit there. Infact is popularity graph has dropped and NS is getting popular. We regret that we chose him in KPK.

Bohatn! Seriously? Lahore ma bachay bachay ko Pata hay Aleem Khan lota bhee hay aur land mafia bhee. Till now in all by elections PTI has either fielded a lota or a land mafia. Not a single ideological candidate. But instead of looking at their strategy they hide their incompetence in Rona dhona.

Im not saying who along with you do bohtan bazi, all I asked was if it were true, its your govt in punjab for nearly 8 years, arrest him, no one will lift a finger on you, infact if someone is found guilty, we will not defend him, we are not patwaris or ghulam.. its simple !

Thats a big statement. Remember that little gullu butt of yours i.e. Muraad Jali Degree Saeed?

What happened to him? lets not run from pillar to post. its simple if he is a land grabber under your watch, who is to be blamed? answer this.

Nothing happened to him, the committee formed for investigation into his degree is dysfunctional.

his case is in court.

anyway, asking again

lets not run from pillar to post. its simple if he is a land grabber under your watch, who is to be blamed? answer this.

I wish if PTIans can understand this. I was supportive of IK in 2013. I asked my family to.vote him though I couldn't vote as I was in abroad.

But after 2014 IK abusive language and the way his dharna affected Pakistan. I have changed my mind. Either I'll not cast vote or I'll give on performance basis.

For me before I m PTIans or PMLN, I m pakistani.
You just snatched my words.........This is the exact story of myself.........:enjoy:
Pakistan before anything else......:pakistan:

IK is not a political leader, IK is a hope, a hope for the people of Pakistan who want to see Pakistan rising who have suffered all the losses, who love Pakistan.

The land grabber, the government and now his leader.

lets not run from pillar to post. its simple if Aleem Khan is a land grabber under PMLN watch, who is to be blamed? answer this.

1st of all.... imran khan got slapped by Altaf Hussian Karachi by elections even after 5 jalsa's by him self..
Psycho hai Bahi yahi Khan..

how the f**k you going to win Lahore.... Or Punjab ? By standing next to these bunch of Mafia and thiefs psycho khan go work for people in KpK even ANP was better then PTI in KPK....

Desr Allah ..pls give us Nazia Hussian back and we'll give you imran khan and his paid internet Cyber terrorists.. Ameen..

You just snatched my words.........This is the exact story of myself.........:enjoy:
Pakistan before anything else......:pakistan:

the worst part is if you tel them any truth, they will not even waste a second to call you a patwari. there thinking is like
either ur with us or with noon league.

the worst part is if you tel them any truth, they will not even waste a second to call you a patwari. there thinking is like
either ur with us or with noon league.
True.They think that everybody who is not supporting IK is noon leagui.And thats where they are all wrong.The truth is I didnt like politics at all but IK inspired me, due to which i got interested in politics but then due to his dharna drama and then backing out of his dharna by using APS tragedy as a bailout and all his u turns.Due to all of these things i lost my interest for politics.And now i hate politics.And i donot support any political party as if now.
P.S.Hope PTI fanboys understand that and also get my point that anyone not supporting PTI can also have a right political POV.Peace