Beef Ban Brings Back Memories of Dogra Rule.

Indians curse religions. We don't take religion seriously. We make fun of our own religions - so why leave that of others? :D It is not out of hate, but just that we care a lot less about it than you do. Unless there are riots, polarization does not happen.

Plus, I am only an honorary Pakistani. Not a real one. Can't stand guard and filter photoshopped stuff. Your mods are there for that. :D
What a biased reply. What a disappointing person u are. And there was a day when u were faslely accusing me of insulting hinduism. If cursing religion is such a smallthing then why u got touchy. Why all u indians react like 2 yrs old when even some slight refernces are made.
Anyways. I cudnt expect anythig better from u.

And as of honorary pakistani. It wasnt abt being a pakistani.it was abt ones morals . U knew us posters well to realize it was a lie. I despite being a pakistani wud have not tolerated such lies on anyone be it on indian or whosoever.

But then again who am i asking. One of ur own guy who had tagged and asked irfan baloch still had more shame than u that he didnt believe it and asked the mod.

Again thanks for showing ur face. True face.

He going to slaughter a cow to avenge against Hindus. BRAVE warrior. :enjoy:

Warrior,,,????

Its a cow, its food

It gets slaughtered so I can have a nice meal

No muslim has a problem with it so why should muslims stop especially in a muslim majority state

Its why freedom for Kashmir and from india is inevitable

I'm talking on individual level. With that logic you should read Hamoodur rehman commission report too.

When you guys loose all the wars shamelessly you revert to incite sentiments by butchering a helpless and sacred animal and feel all the victorious about it.

Barabaric cult follower is what that guy'sthinking is. That's a eunuch's way of self satisfaction.

Slit your mother's throat too and tell us if she tastes good too. You can do that too, can't you mard-i-momin.

Slit my mother's throat and eat her????? What are you talking about

Keep your pagan rituals to yourself

Its a cooooow
Its foood
It tastes great

Look i dont eat pig, but you feel free to eat all the pig you want

This is the problem, the cow is your maa/mother so dont kill snd eat her

But to us its just another food source

So why should your dietary requirements be forced upon muslims especially in muslim majority kashmir

This is one small step to an inevitable succession to Pakistan

What a biased reply. What a disappointing person u are. And there was a day when u were faslely accusing me of insulting hinduism. If cursing religion is such a smallthing then why u got touchy. Why all u indians react like 2 yrs old when even some slight refernces are made.
Anyways. I cudnt expect anythig better from u.

And as of honorary pakistani. It wasnt abt being a pakistani.it was abt ones morals . U knew us posters well to realize it was a lie. I despite being a pakistani wud have not tolerated such lies on anyone be it on indian or whosoever.

But then again who am i asking. One of ur own guy who had tagged and asked irfan baloch still had more shame than u that he didnt believe it and asked the mod.

Again thanks for showing ur face. True face.
Why so emotional? :unsure:

Acha aur goshtaba which is made of mince meat, and that mince could be mutton and beef.
Stop being such a liar. If beef ban isnt an issue then why therr are protests regarding that in jk?
Not all wazwan cuisine eaters cook using lamb and chicken as it goes in traditional recipes. Jhoot bolnay say reality will change?

There are many poor rural areas kashmiris whose meat luxurry is cheap beef meat.

@haviZsultan rogan josh uses ribs of lambs. Dont think so it takes beef.
If you are a Kashmiri you would know more. But I suspect it can use beef too.

In Kashmir why? The resident population doesn't hold beliefs that warrant such a law, bar the pundits and Dogras, who live right next door.

Yes it can use any type of meat . All the dishes using meat can use any kind of meat cuz its mostly the spices and method of cooking that makes a dish what it is.

But mostly ihave known rogan josh with lamb so isaid that.

Indian Kashmiris do not eat beef, it is not a traditional part of their cuisine, no idea how the Punjabis do it in "azad" kashmir, don't care either.
@SarthakGanguly is a liar they dont eat much beef CUZ IT WAS A CRIME FOR PUNISHABLE BY DEATH DURING DOGRA RAJ we ajk,ians have restarted beef consumption though :P

Yeah I got it. :tup:

In short what you admit is that you are a crass coward and you will unleash your impotent anger on Hindus on a cow. A cow who a butcher will put to death. You will only have some of it on your plate and feel victorious. Safer than facing a Hindu in real life - I must admit. Smart. :enjoy:

Bon apetite. :D
I actually participate in the slaughter :P
And just for the record even in Koshor speaking regions of Neelum( @waz bhai,s district ) muslims do eat beef and i know that in your district Islamabad my relatives are doing qurbani of 3 cows :P

In Kashmir why? The resident population doesn't hold beliefs that warrant such a law, bar the pundits and Dogras, who live right next door.
As a koshor speaking kashmiri your contribution is most welcome to debunk myths

---------------------------------------------
The funny thing is my ancestors were strict vegetarians and i am a guy who loves meat :P
@SarthakGanguly

We are NOT vegetarians. At all. Anyway. Shuvratri. :)
Well my grandfather told me that his father consumed meat the first eid ul azha he celebrated in Mirpur and said that his old family were strict vegetarians

They were veges by choice, pandits have no issue with meat otherwise , except for beef. and as of ga8av post i wrote before its only pundit kashmiris NOT kashmiri muslims or infact any muslim from entire state.

And secondly, sarthakganguly is lying a lot here and hiding things so dont pay attention.

They were veges by choice, pandits have no issue with meat otherwise , except for beef. and as of ga8av post i wrote before its only pundit kashmiris NOT kashmiri muslims or infact any muslim from entire state.

And secondly, sarthakganguly is lying a lot here and hiding things so dont pay attention.
I am not a pundit i am a Sheikh :P

Ohh no i am not ethnic kashmiri from my fathers side of the family. And there isnt any kashmiri culture or language retained on either my mothers or my fathers side. So i know very very little abt kashmiri cuisine and languages. Even the prominemt pahari spoken in ajk ,iwasnt taught that, we are only taught urdu.

Btw @SarthakGanguly koshur was known by few even in my fathers family cuz those elders used to work in the kashmir valley or lived there.

@fakhre mirpur

can muslims live in peace anywhere on this planet?

U are such a filthy troll. Need to report u in ghq with all ur multi ids.