Beauty of India and its People

well I think differently... every religion says that follow their path it is the right path and they will go to heaven and rest will go to hell..

There are like 1 Billion Christians.. does that mean the true christianity follower will go to heaven only and the 5 billion others will go to hell... :rofl: same thing applies to all religions.. Hinduism, Islam etc etc

Anywayz... it is never good to argue about this religion stuff.. now let us go back to topic..

My views on religion are more in line with members like Khanz and Agnostic_Muslim ;)

kaaki tennu main class daini ae changi kisay din :lol:

for now, yep let's be on topic :smokin:

well I think differently... every religion says that follow their path it is the right path and they will go to heaven and rest will go to hell..

There are like 1 Billion Christians.. does that mean the true christianity follower will go to heaven only and the 5 billion others will go to hell... :rofl: same thing applies to all religions.. Hinduism, Islam etc etc

Hinduism believe that all the religion are the way to same God,like all the river ultimately goes into ocean.....
i do not know much about other religion,,they might be teaching the same

I have read the city name Bhopal in many books. What language do you guys speak over there? Officially and most commonly speaking? By the way, beautiful city!:yahoo:

we speak Hindi + Urdu [ you cant tell difference ]

pure hindi speaker would say we are speaking urdu and pure urdu speaker will do vice versa.....

+ old bhopalis have 1 special accent..... Bhopali accent ( by old i mean really old 2 gens back)

that "Ama Khaa...." accent.... :D

refer to sholay if you need any more help :D

we speak Hindi + Urdu [ you cant tell difference ]

pure hindi speaker would say we are speaking urdu and pure urdu speaker will do vice versa.....

+ old bhopalis have 1 special accent..... Bhopali accent ( by old i mean really old 2 gens back)

that "Ama Khaa...." accent.... :D

refer to sholay if you need any more help :D

ha ha ha, i like the reference. :lol: yes, I can imagine now how they speak :lol:

what the Fk is wrong with you guyz .... please fight somewhere else...

dont ruin this beautiful thread......

Hinduism believe that all the religion are the way to same God,like all the river ultimately goes into ocean.....
i do not know much about other religion,,they might be teaching the same

Hinduism is not one religion... It was just a name given by Britishers to separate the diverse religions of India from Muslims...

Deities worshipped in North are generally different than Dieties worshipped in South... I don't remember the names... I learnt that in some class long time ago.. ;)

and Abhiras.. I find many of your posts very jingoistic.. It is one thing to be proud of being Indian.. and it another thing to be completely obsessed with being Indian.. as if everything coming from India is perfect... ;):no:

ha ha ha, i like the reference. :lol: yes, I can imagine now how they speak :lol:

but people are really beautiful...... (no Jinxed_girl i m not saying beautiful the way you are thinking!!:D)

+ now they have clear tounge :P

+there is an area called Old City... if you ever pay a visit here please go there and have famous Paya and Kabab! and also Hakeem ka mutton keema!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

you will apply for Indian citizenship!

koi bhi desh mahaan nahi hota usey mahaan banana parta hai.. :wink:
----SRK(movie= swadesh)

but people are really beautiful...... (no Jinxed_girl i m not saying beautiful the way you are thinking!!:D)

+ now they have clear tounge :P

+there is an area called Old City... if you ever pay a visit here please go there and have famous Paya and Kabab! and also Hakeem ka mutton keema!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

you will apply for Indian citizenship!

question (since you mentioned paya and kabab :cheesy:) yummy, is this food halal? I know in india, the issue is more about veg or non-veg but when it comes to non-veg, does the restaurant specify if the food is halal or not?