Beauty of India and its People

Pakistan ka matlab kya - La Illaha Il-Allah

How hard is it for you guys to understand that the creation of Pakistan was based on two-nation theory. I guess you skipped your history classes a lot :cheesy:

Anyway I don't want this thread to be another Pak vs Ind one, so back off!

So Indian muslims are your brothers and Pakistani Hindus arent anything to us? Where are they?

Have you converted them or killed them?

Perfect example of Paksitani double standard.

Are bhai get up and get real...this is the reason why Pakistan has reached lofty heights in 63 years..and this is why AAK Niazi signed the Instrument of Surrender at the Dacca race course....

Get a life man,....

This is beautiful, is it also located in Kolkata?

Called the Indian museum, the oldest not only in India (present day) but all of the subcontinent and also the oldest outside the British Isles within the Empire...

So Indian muslims are your brothers and Pakistani Hindus arent anything to us? Where are they?

Are bhai get up and get real...this is the reason why Pakistan has reached lofty heights in 63 years..and this is why AAK Niazi signed the Instrument of Surrender at the Dacca race course....

Get a life man,....

No No wait...
Indian Muslims are your brothers .. NOT mine.. they are Indian afterall...

Pakistani Hindus are Pakistanis... we never converted or killed them... This myth have been debunked several times..

Summary ... Pakistan got those states with 80% or higher Muslim population - after that majority hindu/sikh population left for India as riots broke out... Pakistani hindu population has more or less stayed the same i.e. 2% since partition... (majority of them Sindhi Hindus)...

The propaganda of India that Pakistan Hindu population was 15% AFTER partition and then declined to 2%.. well duh.. that 15% included the Bangladeshi Hindu population.... where they still make 20% or something...

and Please don't bring AAK NIAZI in this story.. you are triggering my racism again.. and this forum is well aware of what happens next... :D:D

Webmaster asked me... dont fall into the bait.. just report the post.. but i really feel like replying you back :lol:

No No wait...

Pakistani Hindus are Pakistanis... we never converted or killed them... This myth have been debunked several times..

Summary ... Pakistan got those states with 80% or higher Muslim population - after that majority hindu/sikh population left for India as riots broke out... Pakistani hindu population has more or less stayed the same i.e. 2% since partition... (majority of them Sindhi Hindus)...

The propaganda of India that Pakistan Hindu population was 15% AFTER partition and then declined to 2%.. well duh.. that 15% included the Bangladeshi Hindu population.... where they still make 20% or something...

and Please don't bring AAK NIAZI in this story.. you are triggering my racism again.. and this forum is well aware of what happens next... :D:D

Webmaster asked me... dont fall into the bait.. just report the post.. but i really feel like replying you back :lol:

Will be keeping an eye on you, so be careful.

Get a life man,....

:blah::blah::blah: ...... ignored!!!!!!

No No wait...

Well thats is fine if you choose to reply, my pleasure, but how come you missed the rant I was replying to? And it is not a flame bait, it was a reply to this guy rangbaaz..

Why do you fall into this? Racism? When did I start that aspect? What does the forum know tht i do not?

Well thats is fine if you choose to reply, my pleasure, but how come you missed the rant I was replying to? And it is not a flame bait, it was a reply to this guy rangbaaz..

Why do you fall into this? Racism? When did I start that aspect? What does the forum know tht i do not?

nevermind... mitti pao... forget it... :pop::pop:

No No wait...

Yes that is what you say . not your brethren...the concept of the Ummah comes in between na..how can you forget that?

The polity has been designed as an anti Indian state, thats about it...thats what has been taught all over these years

then jinxedgirl what has a Godhra riot so intereting to be so hotly debatable here? of course the Indians have not started that..did they.go to the thread to check

awaiting your reply

........Why do you fall into this? Racism? When did I start that aspect? What does the forum know tht i do not?.......

Well, bahut lambi kahani hai uski racism ke saath..... :cheesy:
she is not calling you racist.....