Be Ready for Online Congress Wave :D

I am still wondering how they able to make in karnataka... 1st thing is whenever there is a election....bjps starts internal fight... Recently rajnath singh said "ab party me hum jaise neta ki koi nahi sunta"
Badiya hai. Kambakhat Ram mandir ram mandr bolne lag gaya tha.

Modi ko Congress se jyada in Rajnath jaise logon se problem hogi.

Leave this Cristian muslim S4it !

many hinfools also support congress , isn't that the reality that SILENT MAJORITY support cong ?

many Hindus supports congress thats fact and am not denying it ...Majority of Christian -Muslim population in India are Congress sympathizers ,thats not the case with Hindus

Not a crime, is it? Christians probably make up a little over 2% & Muslims about 15%. Do you really believe that is all it takes to win an election in India?

christians unofficially would be about 5-6% of indian population....

please come to andhra or tamil nadu and see......most converts would be official hindus for the sake of reservation....but would be practising christians......

many Hindus supports congress thats fact and am not denying it ...Majority of Christian -Muslim population in India are Congress sympathizers ,thats not the case with Hindus

Well, can you blame then if they do not support the BJP. In what way has the BJP ever reached out to any of them. Do you think they should be as keen on the Ram Mandir as some(not most) Hindus are? The BJP offers them nothing, not even a fig leaf. You could argue Modi offers development but the rest of the BJP does not even offer that.

I thought Rajnath supports modi...
He does. But he blabber a lot. Modi isn't touching the Hindu and Ram Mandir issue. It will scare people who want to trust him.

He is focusing on Development based politics and Nationalism.

But people like Rajnath doesn't understand it.

Well, can you blame then if they do not support the BJP. In what way has the BJP ever reached out to any of them. Do you think they should be as keen on the Ram Mandir as some(not most) Hindus are? The BJP offers them nothing, not even a fig leaf. You could argue Modi offers development but the rest of the BJP does not even offer that.
That's why BJP needs new faces. Advani and Rajnath type leader should give resign and take leave and give more power to Modi. Introduce leaders who are pro-Development based politics.

I don't know why BJP even talks about Ram Mandir. Just leave it for one year. Try to win the election, and if ot comes to power, do good work for 2-3 years and then if they want to go for Ram Mandir, they can go for it.

I don't see what's the point of going for Ram Mandir.

Make Ganga and Yamuna clean and use it as work for not only Hindus but for all community. Improve connectivity to Hindu pilgrimages, facilities.

He does. But he blabber a lot. Modi isn't touching the Hindu and Ram Mandir issue. It will scare people who want to trust him.

He is focusing on Development based politics and Nationalism.

But people like Rajnath doesn't understand it.

Same thing is with adwani. Even he starting bringing issue of ram mandir and ayodhaya...
Even there was a news that gujarat muslims supports Modi a lots.

That's why BJP needs new faces. Advani and Rajnath type leader should give resign and take leave and give more power to Modi. Introduce leaders who are pro-Development based politics.

I don't know why BJP even talks about Ram Mandir. Just leave it for one year. Try to win the election, and if ot comes to power, do good work for 2-3 years and then if they want to go for Ram Mandir, they can go for it.

I don't see what's the point of going for Ram Mandir.

Make Ganga and Yamuna clean and use it as work for not only Hindus but for all community. Improve connectivity to Hindu pilgrimages, facilities.

Exactly. I think they are trying to bring religious type people on their side.... But they are already on bjp side. Whats the point in bringing these topics...

@KRAIT, do u think Bjp have any national leader, things have changed lots since vajpayee departure.

They have it but Advani still dreams of becoming PM. But the part workers have become Modi fan that has made Advani to think that let the election be run by Modi. That may be the reason if BJP doesn't insist of declaring PM candidate before elections.

All those front line leaders of Rath Yatra should not come in open. Let Modi and other young leaders to become the face of BJP.

Well that's not correct ! Hinfools don't conclude middle class conservative people :lol:
hinfools include poors-dalits -sekoolar which are the majority and that is a FACT plus these are the people who VOTE.

They have it but Advani still dreams of becoming PM. But the part workers have become Modi fan that has made Advani to think that let the election be run by Modi. That may be the reason if BJP doesn't insist of declaring PM candidate before elections.

All those front line leaders of Rath Yatra should not come in open. Let Modi and other young leaders to become the face of BJP.

I'm following BJP politics since some years and get one thing STRAIGHT modi is the man for the NEXT election ,its just a matter of time and postname(primeminister candidate or head of election campaign).

BJP's history says that he will be declared as PM candidate but declaring him now will open him up to CBI and congress scrutiny so BJP is waiting for assembly elections to be over.

479892_10151294415991548_1481177_n.jpg