Spring Onion
PDF VETERAN
kya pta lally in indians ka koi bharosa nai ha....
Very low from you.
Uncalled for
im sure she is not his sister either.
kya pta lally in indians ka koi bharosa nai ha....
OR it may say
" hey stud wanna mount this cute boy "
I have heard of a software application that can collect your data, its a smart robot that brings your online presence to one page, it scans you through your IP, and its totally legal.
for example if you want to search some guy, the application will search all your online activity, and make a file of you, and yes that includes from facebook to **** to any site you have been to.
so an over sketch of you can be formed by looking at your online activities ! @Jazzbot true?
New Recruit
I have heard of a software application that can collect your data, its a smart robot that brings your online presence to one page, it scans you through your IP, and its totally legal.
for example if you want to search some guy, the application will search all your online activity, and make a file of you, and yes that includes from facebook to **** to any site you have been to.
so an over sketch of you can be formed by looking at your online activities ! @Jazzbot true?
Not sure about legal, but the best way to do this is the somehow make your victim get a keylogger into his device.
A friend's friend is working on this application, he says it already exists, many companies use it to know about their employee, also private investigators use it in usa.
but I was wonder they cannot get to know about me, the particular me, unless they have my IP. so its kinda two way thing, or maybe they have some face recognition method or some sort of tracking on email addresses?
dont know much, how it really works...all hearsay.
@Umair Nawaz ...... Not good .... Lets stop here bro.... Women should be respected ..... Quran says "Allah never brings ur sins on ur face but shows ur Namaz on ur fore-head" ..... So lets not try to be obnoxious here and maintain atleast decency levels...
@Mani2020 .... sun lo @salman108 ... waisa aisa bhi possible hai stud....