BBC Confirms Modi is a Mass Murderer. "5000 Years Old Way of Life" Followers Voted for a Mass Murderer and a Criminal Not Once but Twice

Oh my God! Common. Where did ideology come from, anyway?

It is only about the future of your own kids. It goes without saying that a person can care for one or two children far better than four or five.
Again same typical rant
How many Muslims have 4 wives in India, or even 2 wives? 99% of Muslims have only one wife. And the number of their children is not more than typical Indian Hindu families.
The same goes for Pakistan.
You have a typical thinking of a RRS bakht who thinks Muslims will overcome the Indian Hindu population by producing more children.
You keep giving your ''bhashan'' like a scripted idiot.
Muslims should not have more kids it will make their financial lives difficult.
Muslims should not wear a scarf it will make them breathe easier.
Muslims should wear western dress because it will make them look more ''decent''.
Muslims should not eat beef it makes them good in the eyes of Hindu.
Muslims should abandon their religion because it will give them more ''freedom''
Muslims should leave India it will make India a good place for only Hindus.
Muslims should kill themselves it will make India more ''pawittr''.
And the list goes on.

“Fog of war”?
Yes the war imposed on East Pakistan by India through funding communal violence in province like India did with LTTE in Sri Lanka.
Apologies? Is that enough?

Was anyone punished in Pakistan for that massacre? Justice Hamidur Reheman had recommended strict action against quite a few. But nothing was done at ALL.

Probably blood of these Muslims was thinner than the blood of Gujrati Muslims you are crying for.

Pakistan got punished by losing the entire eastern wing.

Modi rose to loftier heights of appreciation from Indian masses for his part in proving your theory of Muslim blood.

Indian ministers regularly cite the massacre as their mandate openly.

"Jo mila hai ussey khush raho. Aur mango ge toh jo diya hai woh bhi wapas le lenge."
Here comes the cat out of the bag. @Raj-Hindustani

Modi rose to loftier heights of appreciation from Indian masses for his part in proving your theory of Muslim blood.

Indian ministers regularly cite the massacre as their mandate openly.
Exactly.

Roughly restating what one Indian poster said somewhere on this forum:

"Jo mila hai ussey khush raho. Aur mango ge toh jo diya hai woh bhi wapas le lenge."

Modi is just one variant manifestation of visceral hatred found common in India.

There's plenty from where he came from. Roughly 300 million.

hope minorities in pakistan are happy and prospering and getting full rights equal to muslims .
Minorities in Pakistan have suffered in many ways but still, it is a lot less than in India. Not even comparable.
There are a few incidents based on personal conflicts but not on a state or national level and no one is forcing them to abandon their religion, norms, and most importantly ''no one is asking them to LEAVE PAKISTAN''.
In fact it is on record that a couple of years ago some Hindu families moved to India after they were daydreamed by RSS's future plans and faced their worst nightmares and how they regretted moving to India.
India is a very dangerous place not for Muslims, but all other minorities including Sikhs, Christians and even low cast Hindus.

Pakistan got punished by losing the entire eastern wing.
With that logic, if Modi looses next election then Gujrat can be forgotten?
With that logic Nazi criminals shouldn’t be prosecuted? Because they lost the war.
See, how you are justifying other massacres because it doesn’t suit your narrative?

With that logic, if Modi looses next election then Gujrat can be forgotten?
I am not the one to forgive or forget on other's part. However there is absolute no chance of Modi ever getting accountability lest extrajudicial means.
With that logic Nazi criminals shouldn’t be prosecuted? Because they lost the war.
Why don't India and Bangladesh try and prosecute them and you as an Indian try your luck with Modi since you already admit to his Nazi beliefs
See, how you are justifying other massacres because it doesn’t suit your narrative?
Let the bell ring when that happens.

@VkdIndian I have been reading your comments on this thread and i am compelled to jump in just to remind you that,

1 - None of the "war criminal" in Bangladesh was elected.
2 - There are hundreds of articles and write ups of members here at this very forum about the atrocities that were committed in Bangladesh.
3 - Pakistan has officially apologized to Bangladesh twice.
4 - Pakistan and Bangladesh are enjoying good relations since 80s despite a few hiccups.
5 - Why is that only Indians talk about 1971 while Bangladeshis are not bringing up 1971 every now and then
6 - How many articles and write up from Hindus (Who are not communist/socialists and/or linked to NGOs) have written about Gujrat Massacre?
7 - Lastly, the 1971 commission is called Hamood Ur Rehman not Hamid ur Rehman as you continue to say.

Why don't India and Bangladesh try and prosecute them and you as an Indian try your luck
Now it becomes a challenge to prosecute? What happened to your conscience that was crying for the oppressed souls?

Have you tried your luck with Modi? Again not defending Modi, but giving your logic back to you.

How does it sound?
I am not the one to forgive or forget on other's part.
Then you have no right to point at anyone for any wrong or right.

It becomes clear that your tears, flowing for Gujrat Muslims were crocodile ones.

Please get back with them when you have a few to shed for other massacres across the world. Even those carried out by your nation.

What you mean is unclear to me. We all make them, it is part of what makes us human.

I was focusing in particular on schooling and making plans for their own children's future.

India has two social classes: the learned and the uneducated.

Most educated adults make future plans for their children. They make every effort to ensure the child's future by offering them a lot of support. It makes no difference if they are Muslims or Hindus.

Ordinarily, uneducated people don't make any plans for the future of their children. They simply live their lives to the fullest and, in the end, try to provide for their children by giving them modest amounts of help here and there.

Due to having a larger family, I have observed that Muslim families suffer greater difficulties. It is not difficult to see that planning for one or two children is preferable to plan for four or more children.

I'm not sure if there is anything here that is against the Muslim community. I'm just using common sense.

I only oppose people who make insufficient efforts to improve their lives and instead blame others, including the government.

People usually want to use bad language or talk with no sense. Anyone prove to me wrong rather than labeling with RSS or any.
Your post which i responded to originally was totally anti Muslim with clear intent, trying to prove how Muslims are bad, poor uneducated and unsuccessful. that mind set and way to express things and situations is typical Bakhat style.

If you had mentioned that, there hindus also with same issues than there was no reason for me to engage you. reality is there are more Hindus is that shit situation as compare to Muslims, but you focused only on one side.

I hope you understand, and correct your self in future, if you want to be known as educated and sensible person.

Now it becomes a challenge to prosecute? What happened to your conscience that was crying for the oppressed souls?

Have you tried your luck with Modi? Again not defending Modi, but giving your logic back to you.

How does it sound?
The world tried but lost and continues to lose to Indian economic blackmail.
Then you have no right to point at anyone for any wrong or right.

It becomes clear that your tears, flowing for Gujrat Muslims were crocodile ones.

Please get back with them when you have a few to shed for other massacres across the world. Even those carried out by your nation.

Can you forgive Tutsis on behalf of Hutus? What Indian logic is this?

1 - None of the "war criminal" in Bangladesh was elected.
Not electing war criminals is one thing but not prosecuting them is also a crime. Why were they not prosecuted? It is called criminal negligence.

2 - There are hundreds of articles and write ups of members here at this very forum about the atrocities that were committed in Bangladesh.
There are bigger numbers that refuse to acknowledge it.
4 - Pakistan and Bangladesh are enjoying good relations since 80s despite a few hiccups.
That’s great thing. I have nothing against it. In fact I am happy for it.

5 - Why is that only Indians talk about 1971 while Bangladeshis are not bringing up 1971 every now and then
To remind people about certain pasts and keep things in perspective for them. Some people think that they are true incarnation of the lord and have never had any bad bone in them.

There are many such instances but 1971 is a stark one with clarity as to what happened.
6 - How many articles and write up from Hindus (Who are not communist/socialists and/or linked to NGOs) have written about Gujrat Massacre?
That’s the problem with powerful entities. After 1979 emergency in India, there were very few publications available immediately. Things came out gradually.
7 - Lastly, the 1971 commission is called Hamood Ur Rehman not Hamid ur Rehman as you continue to say.
Everyone understood what I meant. That’s more important.

I think I have said my piece and anymore discussion would be going down south. Or turning into personal attacks.

Few incidents :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:
Yes, just a few hundred thousand incidents.
And with the rise of Hinduwata (RSS) ideology under Modi (the biggest criminal after Hitler) these incidents will become a ''few million'' in near future.
Just a short glimpse of what is going next we saw on the issue of the Hijab recently.
On a whole, the Muslims in India try their best to be secular as much as possible and try their best to show loyalty to their birthplace but to no avail.
I am not saying there are no good and tolerant Hindus but they are just a small fraction of a huge population. No is the era of digital/social media and communication. The truth is the naked to the whole world.

Not by choice, mostly they did not have a choice then and they did not know the future consequences.
And thanks for accepting that India is/will remain a secular place and that is the reason we believe Muslims will be massacred as religious tolerance is decreasing at a fast pace in India and with the rise of RSS ideology soon Muslims will find no place for them inside India (as it is already happening now).
Jinnah gave them a great choice an Islamic country Pakistan where muslims were free to have their way , but even then muslims of India chose to live with intolerant sanghi nazi facist hindus . Those who went to Karachi, sindh , hyderabad are still struggling for identity .I can assure you for one thing Indian muslims will never ask for asylum in Pakistan or Bangladesh .

Jinnah did give us a great choice, whether we progressed or not it is our own fault, irrelevant here.
Most of them (Indian Muslims who left there) were delusional and unaware of the dangers ahead...many of them simply couldn't as had no choice.
Your comment about those who went to Karachi, Sindh, and Hyderabad is not true. Not at least for a solid reason. Even if just for the sake of it we say you are correct about identity these Muslims have much better respect in Pakistan than those who were left there. No one is threatening to slaughter them and they have full rights as all other Pakistanis.
I can assure you for one thing Indian muslims will never ask for asylum in Pakistan or Bangladesh .

It is not that they are not willing to. It is, they simply cannot.