Banu CTD Siege ends with 2 SSG personnel martyred along with all Terrorists

That is halal ways to earn money unlike Fauji's who eat Haram ka maal from the day 1. Now coming back to the Topic, your poor attempt of Sarcasm won't deny the FACT that SSG might the worse trained SF in the world, I never even see SF from African countries perform that bad, It could be because all that money has make them Araam Talab, Weak and coward, and that fake perused of " Shahdat " has make them dumb.
you are sad.
here is a solution for you.
once you have earned your halal money then use some youtube videos to train yourself. listen to Imran Khan for motivation and then sort out the thugs in your family and your neighborhood. post your results on the internet and start a trend. I am sure in due course the haram maal eating fouj will be made redundant and you will be able to conquer your fears.
good luck

Please don’t have kids …. I mean please spare the world with your retardness….. I mean you got to have something between your eyes and cranial vault….

IK was showing your brain when talking about mental retardesness….

View attachment 907316
he is bitter. and believes he can do better.
I have suggested a solution to him. although it sounds underwhelming but if he puts some effort into it matching at least half the rage he has displayed while writing in this forum then I am sure he will scare away all pre-teen bullies in his street. although a modest start but there is something. after that he can go and challenge anyone. I am sure the force of his emotions and wrath in his writings on thee forum and social media will make any TTP operative cower and hide in his cave forever.
@PanzerKiel stop laughing.

General Syed Asim Munir (COAS), met officers & men of SSG including the Elite Zarrar Company whose soldiers gallantly acted in Bannu CTD Operation.
COAS praised their indomitable spirit, sacrifices & commitment to duty in various operations.

FkrCubJXwBo0KsF

General Syed Asim Munir (COAS), met officers & men of SSG including the Elite Zarrar Company whose soldiers gallantly acted in Bannu CTD Operation.
COAS praised their indomitable spirit, sacrifices & commitment to duty in various operations.

FkrCubJXwBo0KsF

MTP????

FkrCubJXwBo0KsF

Propaganda picture, to fool public.

Now you are just wasting time and space on this thread. Honk Kong ki purani movies wali Comedy band ker yaar.

Why propaganda and why fool public?

It's a simple picture with nothing in there to fool anyone. Now if one is a real fool (@FOOLS_NIGHTMARE) , missing brain (@Goritoes ) and lacks common then this might seem like a propaganda.
These soldiers just saved thousands of innocent lives by neutralizing 25 bastards.......I salute their bravery and you should too. They might have saved some of your family members too from the future terrorist attacks.

FkrCubJXwBo0KsF
In good old days, a person or two from a related company like above, would sneak across LOC at night into IOK, get the task done in a few days and come back in AJK to report.

New COAS is doing good job, but now he must clean the previous mess which has been build up alongside the borders.
The commander of SSG matters, the CO, the Coy commander, Platoon commander also since SSG deploys in small teams.

Even India knows things go rough when SSG is sent in the combat zone. In previous wars, SSG with their maroon berets were also morale boosters. Infantry Regiments on seeing SSG troops rocking up in HQ knew their tasks just got easier. When PA couldn't deploy R&S Battalions to harass and destroy enemy reinforcements, especially when Indians were rushing tanks to the battlefield, SSG would be sent in. SSG would take out the tanks laden on trailers on the road before they got a chance to unload (Sept 1965). If the reinforcements were enemy infantry arriving in trucks, SSG would ambush the convoy and ensuring the trucks don't reach the front lines mowing down infantry with SMGs (Dec 1971).

They have a naughty side too just like other SF of the world.

Before the unit inspection day, the CO was told that some vehicles of his unit were unserviceable due to lack of spare parts. Platoon commanders got the news and wouldn't have any of it. CO slept peacefully knowing the boys can take care of themselves. A few personnel sneaked into a nearby unit (20km away), Artillery regiments stay up only when called and sentries are relaxed. SSG personnel had the tools of the trade with them along with expertise of EME troops who gave a good lecture what to bring and how to bring. The Artillery Regiment lost parts from many a jeeps that night.
The mission wasn't over.
Before Fajr, the jeeps of SSG unit were serviceable. The MT section was not just ready for inspection, but also ready for action.

These are the boys you need on your side when things go dark and matters look grim.

Choti Choti Khushiyan hai bhai, 2 SSG mar gaye tucche TTP se and our COAS is celebrating, God forbid if these Moti belly gernail have to fight. I've said in my first post, Awam ko Shahdat ka lollipop and no inquiry would ever be called over how the best Pakistan Army has to offer died in the operation.

As per ISPR, one man disarmed his interrogator, opened fire and injured him and used his weapon to free 32 of his accomplices - then one armed person and 32 unarmed person raided the armory and secured their weapons.

In all of this time, what was CTD security up to?
People get complacent.

All other formations of different forces are trained by SSG.

Zarrar ATU is premier unit and other ones come after that.
Appreciate the answer, but I was inquiring about the "units within SSG" like  Musa or Yaldaram .. about their proficiency at CQB and hostage rescue ops etc....Why aren't they first choice in this/similar situation??

Specialization.

Musa is assigned tasks similar to SSG(N)