Banned outfit TLP Martyrs 4 Policemen - Videos surfaced

Kindly provide a road map to abolish sood from the society. Do not provide the same delusional answer that your leader used to say "keh dou hum nahi daitay paisay wapis jo kerna hai kerlo" .

Kindly use a little bit of gray matter before answering, though I fear it will be a big ask. However, I will provide you with a few Pro-tips: International agreements, Commitments, Imports, Exports, Billables, Foreign Remittances, External Workforce, Net foreign assets, Overseas Nationals, MNC's etc.

Now answer.
Quite pretentious of you brother to not bother to go through the already available material in this respect or either read seerah and ask others to spoon feed you.
kaagaz kalay karnay sa kuch hona hota tu Quran he kafi tha pairvi karne ke liye.
Once the decision has been made and declared, hit me up I will explain to you its importance and how to do it. Energy wastage for empty talks is not my interest.

Btw you don't need to worry about who I take as a Leader, So don't bother with "your leader" quotations.

Quite pretentious of you brother to not bother to go through the already available material in this respect or either read seerah and ask others to spoon feed you.
kaagaz kalay karnay sa kuch hona hota tu Quran he kafi tha pairvi karne ke liye.
Once the decision has been made and declared, hit me up I will explain to you its importance and how to do it. Energy wastage for empty talks is not my interest.

Btw you don't need to worry about who I take as a Leader, So don't bother with "your leader" quotations.
As suspected gray matter deficiency.

To carry a poster like that--condemning the Pakistani Military--by these TLP thugs shows how far they are from the mainstream of Pakistan and how far they are willing to go to hurt Pakistan.
Sometime I wish Partition shouldn't have happened. People of this country are too jahil to actually understand freedom. Do these idiots really think anything will happen to France or any kafir outside of Pakistan ? Do they not understand how weak Pak is in influencing anything at all....

This mindset represents silent majority. Pakistan issue isn’t poverty but ignorance. Those advocating violence, You cannot fight majority, it will cause war within. Only course of action is proper legislation. Stop such show of religious extremism across the board. No rallies outside designated areas in the name of religion.

An average Pakistani is poor and illiterate to an extreme extent. People you see in TLP rallies represent avg Pakistani.

Sometime I wish Partition shouldn't have happened. People of this country are too jahil to actually understand freedom. Do these idiots really think anything will happen to France or any kafir outside of Pakistan ? Do they not understand how weak Pak is in influencing anything at all....
Then they died and fight Hindu-Muslim fasad all day ... lolz
An average Pakistani is poor and illiterate to an extreme extent. People you see in TLP rallies represent avg Pakistani.
Well they take these action part of religious duty and ready to get die ( shaheed in the love of Holy Prophet PBUH).. ... there is no such thing call compromise in there dictionary or national interest.

True. But there is more to it. I have a guy working in a Think-Tank capacity in Islamabad for your establishment. He passionately share TLP views. So issue isn’t poverty or illiteracy. Issue is straight up ignorance. Prahy liky jahil.

Then they died and fight Hindu-Muslim fasad all day ... lolz

Well they take these action part of religious duty and ready to get die ( shaheed in the love of Holy Prophet PBUH).. ... there is no such thing call compromise in there dictionary or national interest.

And what will dying achieve ? Who are you going to kill ? Fellow muslims ..
Who are you likely going to get killed by ? fellow muslims.

TLP and their children will remain poor and iliterate as **** while the French kid will enjoy prosperity , freedom and pleasures of life.
True. But there is more to it. I have a guy working in a Think-Tank capacity in Islamabad for your establishment. He passionately share TLP views. So issue isn’t poverty or illiteracy. Issue is straight up ignorance. Prahy liky jahil.

Thats all they can achieve...

Please kick out french ambassador and see how your economy will be affected. People are already screaming for mahangai mahangai .... lets see how the avg TLP supporter will hold when economy tanks...

Cool modern kids of dawn and other annoying newsoutlets insinuate far worse than that

I don't think you are generally worth responding to, going by your posts above. But it is to disabuse others here who keep blaming the 'liberals' of Pakistan.
We may be going off topic but the 'liberals' of Pakistan--and that essentially includes all Pakistani leaders, including even Zia ul Haq, whom I hate with a passion-- have managed to run Pakistan to be a State which has survived against very heavy odds because they were pragmatic. There is not one country in the Sub continent who could face India in a frontal war except Pakistan. There is not one country in the world who could have faced off a mighty power like India, backed by the West, no less, had the leadership not being pragmatic. But If the Haramkhors of TLP were running the country, then Pakistan would be even worse than Afghanistan. Why so?? Because at least Afghanistan doesn't have a huge powerful neighbor, backed by the West, all too willing to destroy Afghanistan.
TLP, in asking for something which would hurt the Pakistani economy and whatever 'image' left in the world for investments and tourism, is simply a National Suicide Agency. Causing destruction of Pakistan to 'hurt' France in the name of religion while France AND the EU would simply shrug it off and take their money to Bangladesh or Ghana or Philippines or wherever-- how smart is that??

Please kick out french ambassador and see how your economy will be affected. People are already screaming for mahangai mahangai .... lets see how the avg TLP supporter will hold when economy tanks...
I think there is time and place for such things. IK was doing it his way. Still Just to avoid TLP nonsense, Pak should have done it when issue was hot, as to register protest. French aren’t helping Pakistan internationally on any forum anyway.

I'm disappointed with our general public.
Most of them love the army and are patriotic but at times like these, they just stand on the side watching these rabid animals destroy Pakistan. People should come out to counter these unemployed baboons.

What can the public do when those in positions of responsibility won’t enforce the laws already on the books. We have a breakdown in our institutions. Where is law enforcement to arrest the financiers and organizers of this “protest” movement when they turn violent. Where is the legal system to properly and efficiently give the accused a trial. Why would the general public risk themselves when it looks like the those in positions of responsibility won’t do so themselves. To whom much is given much is required. I am disappointed with those who have sworn to protect and serve the nation.:undecided:

Breaking News.

TLP goons have run over two police officers in Lahore.
These Animals need to be culled immediately.

Give us credible proofs or shut your dirty mouth!

I have heard the wireless message. There is no name of TLP person or TLP itself.

Throw away the ambassador or things not gonna change!
These nations has nothing positive for Pakistan. But these shits don't want to give up slavery!!!

Nothing is more important than the Final Prophet Muhammad (saw)!

This is a cult. You can't reason or negotiate with a cult.
Give us credible proofs or shut your dirty mouth!

I have heard the wireless message. There is no name of TLP person or TLP itself.

Throw away the ambassador or things not gonna change!
These nations has nothing positive for Pakistan. But these shits don't want to give up slavery!!!

Nothing is more important than the Final Prophet Muhammad (saw)!

Agya aik aur fasaadi

Haramzaddo 70000 logon ku shaheed kr kay, Peshawar me school ke bachun ku goliyan mar kar, Fauj ke jawanun ke gallay kaat kr abhe bhe sakoon nhe aya tum B*** Chu*** ku.