Banned outfit TLP Martyrs 4 Policemen - Videos surfaced

Terrorists and their supporters here will he terrorists. Unfortunately, until they commit another APS there will be nothing done.

TLP and their supporters aren't terrorists.....at least going by the official definition. :D

Can someone shed some light on TLP? I know Khadim Rizvi was its spiritual leader and what it stands for. Why are we seeing protests now? Does the group have new demands?

It's a Gnostic muslim cult driven by dreams visions and fairy tales completely disregarding the actual written scriptures. The cult followers mostly keep it mum on the real blasphemy when the people in power strike deals with the money lenders to further enslave our kids and keep their lavish life style preserved , not a single word comes out of the pulpit but hell breaks loose when you touch any of their ring leaders.

This my friend's is the perfect example of the blind following of Islam. These donkey's are what I call "Dajjals Warriors". Screaming and Shouting "Labaik" on one hand and Blindly, unjustly killing innocents, destroying and looting public property etc... on the other hand. They have no regard or consideration for others nor for Pakistan as a whole. They're minds ain't got enough brain cells to see the bigger picture and the implications of their pointless demands. There is only one way to deal with these thugs, and that's brut force until they abide by the law of the land.

Can someone shed some light on TLP? I know Khadim Rizvi was its spiritual leader and what it stands for. Why are we seeing protests now? Does the group have new demands?

Rizvi's son and successor of TLP got arrested. Shit went down after that. :cheesy:

There is only one way to deal with these thugs, and that's brut force until they abide by the law of the land.

Let them reach the palaces. By and large they both deserve each other's company

Breaking News.

TLP goons have run over two police officers in Lahore.
These Animals need to be culled immediately.
Policemen got Killed by police Vehicles themselves while driving like animals.
Animals who are copying Indian Army tactics used in Kashmir and using it on Pakistanis should have some shame.

While being a good bot is not bad but verifying the news and then posting is better or perhaps that is not the intention.

[/QUOTE]
Policemen got Killed by police Vehicles themselves while driving like animals.
Animals who are copying Indian Army tactics used in Kashmir and using it on Pakistanis should have some shame.

While being a good bot is not bad but verifying the news and then posting is better or perhaps that is not the intention.
You seem to be very enlightened and informed about everything that moves in Pakistan.
Earlier you were being an Islamic scholar or something blabbering that Islamabad and Pindi doesn't care about Islam and the Eid Milad illuminations were a waste of resources.....here you seem to be an expert in crowd control and an embedded reporter .....or perhaps just another self promoted Thekdar of Islam and sympathiser of TLP goons .

Waste of resources.
Islamabad/Pindi doesn't care about the rules of Islam and wants to flaunt this sort of things in the name of Islam.

You seem to be very enlightened and informed about everything that moves in Pakistan.
Earlier you were being an Islamic scholar or something blabbering that Islamabad and Pindi doesn't care about Islam and the Eid Milad illuminations were a waste of resources.....here you seem to be an expert in crowd control and an embedded reporter .....or perhaps just another self promoted Thekdar of Islam and sympathiser of TLP goons .
Illumination and handing out licences of Alcohol factories as well wah Eid or wah Milad. Riysat e Madina or Sood wah Eid or wah Milad.
Give these lollipops of charade to someone else.
Keep being a good bot.

Illuminating and handing out licences of Alcohol factories as well wah Eid or wah Milad. Riysat e Madina or Sood wah Eid or wah Milad.
Give these lollipops of charade to someone else.
Keep being a good bot.
Islam requires you to pray five times daily....even during battles.
Wonder how many times the Fitna TLP Firestarters perform on any day....or did their Marathon Runner Mentor sent them an e-mail that to survive hell fires they must burn peoples livelihood.
Better to be a bot than just being brain dead.

In every protest of their's, they lose few supporters.. Still they are able to mobilize thousands every time. They do seem to enjoy ground level support. Most of the supporters in videos seem to be from lower middle class background. Which also begs the question : How can they afford to do this every 2-3 months.. Don't they have families to support?

Sood for the whole nation is kulu halalan tayaban right ?

It's open form of blasphemy to be part of an alliance against a war is being waged by Allah Swt and His Messenger pbuh. Moreover the warning itself is mentioned in the Quran so no doubt about that But what to do with this oxford breeds obsession with the Victorian moral code which cant see out of their lil comfort zones/delusions .

They see well enough and know well enough. One needs to know it well enough to counter it as it has been done for the last 70 years.
One needs to read history to see the hypocrisy all along and how the facade of Islam is used.
So there isn't going to be any Islam by the current lot and there isn't going to be any change through the "System".

For you, the only thing that Islam is, its prayer, Sood for the whole nation is kulu halalan tayaban right ?
Kindly provide a road map to abolish sood from the society. Do not provide the same delusional answer that your leader used to say "keh dou hum nahi daitay paisay wapis jo kerna hai kerlo" .

Kindly use a little bit of gray matter before answering, though I fear it will be a big ask. However, I will provide you with a few Pro-tips: International agreements, Commitments, Imports, Exports, Billables, Foreign Remittances, External Workforce, Net foreign assets, Overseas Nationals, MNC's etc.

Now answer.

LOL
I wonder how many prayers Molana Ayub, Molana Yahya, Molana Bhutto..... used to pray.
For you, the only thing that Islam is, its prayer, Sood for the whole nation is kulu halalan tayaban right ?

They should be allowed to do march with security and should be given their right just like at times to PTI, PPP, PLMN, PLMQ and imported by phone call Tahir Ul Qadri Sahab.
I hope they acquire betterment in deen but doing a Makbuza Kashmir operation on them, well perhaps that has been the history.

A bot is brain dead.
Well, since you seem to be a jack of all trades and master of none, you should know the answer to this as well....as far as i can remember, none of the people you mentioned above supported a beard, wore a turban or called themselves as protectors of Islam or for that matter used Islam for self interest.
Indeed, everyone has a right to protest within the law of the land.....protest is one thing but trying to force ones wishes or dictate foreign policies is a different ball game. ... just like people have a right to protest against rocketing prices but how does blocking highways or public transport or gridlocking your cities benefits anyone. Dead minded zombies operate with on and off switch....as do their supporters and followers.