Bangladeshi Fashion

Ema

bdklM2SY_400x400.jpg
15276689_669590719876410_7856168068320329728_n.jpg
15535178_681558238680848_3047882125236764672_n.jpg

By Zurhem :D

First class R-rated.... fatafati :D

How about the now liberated Mithila ....I think of her as the thinking Bangladeshi man's muse....my advice to her would be to get a nice haircut, tighten up everything and show the world (including Tahsan) what she really is worth....

25446058_1984056345181803_2382934461915965539_n.jpg
22788741_1961855554068549_466325091483138844_n.jpg
23434865_1968613983392706_1627286689972744283_n.jpg
23722370_1972856772968427_2834427334037090442_n.jpg
22046772_1950332855220819_5544556206288050715_n.jpg
19875255_1912236089030496_812633858748129820_n.jpg

With her guru feminist activist Kamla Bhasin
23621596_1970528606534577_812337325389522308_n.jpg

How about the now liberated Mithila ....I think of her as the thinking Bangladeshi man's muse....my advice to her would be to get a nice haircut, tighten up everything and show the world (including Tahsan) what she really is worth....

25446058_1984056345181803_2382934461915965539_n.jpg
22788741_1961855554068549_466325091483138844_n.jpg
23434865_1968613983392706_1627286689972744283_n.jpg
23722370_1972856772968427_2834427334037090442_n.jpg
22046772_1950332855220819_5544556206288050715_n.jpg
19875255_1912236089030496_812633858748129820_n.jpg

With her guru feminist activist Kamla Bhasin
23621596_1970528606534577_812337325389522308_n.jpg

Yeah, I agree with you though, she is considered a classical beauty only comparable to Richi Solaiman or Afsana Mimi of her previous generation. However, she should change the look to show Tahsan and make him regret a bit.Hehe

--------

A few pics of Ishika Khan
13392699_1636103350045305_1137140929_n.jpg

13741142_613600728821633_231420887_n.jpg

Tanzim Mehzabin Khan Sneha
15802958_241438849614978_3941343435721539584_n.jpg

13651728_1189933191048855_746085833_n.jpg

20766672_1729056940721869_7353962258273140736_n.jpg

Shaina Amin reminds me of Valentina Nappi ;):D. Joking Aside she actually reminds me of a distant cousin in my ancestral hometown/village - all my friends in Bangladesh had a crush on her lol (Shohure bondhuder gramer bari berate niye gele ja hoy arki)
26867694_1548313198618933_4990620305664770048_n.jpg

24845534_907116816161100_1724522063328182272_n.jpg

How about the truly ripened Sadika Parveen aka Poppy......Queen of Dhallywood. Still charming :-). She has matured like fine wine.....

Eh @jamahir bhai?

KcDqTImL.jpg

DMtV2w2VwAAhyoE.jpg
DO0dEyeV4AATyF8.jpg
DQWR1-wXUAElgC3.jpg
DQWR1DyXUAAK8rO.jpg

Peya Bipasha presented in new 'angik' (outlook).....:-)

I like her being super bold......:pop:

She can have a baby with me anytime.....:P

19554321_1164396706997873_8964235918771135863_n.jpg
13754432_872167002887513_2461243028532389269_n.jpg
17884499_1102232789880932_548418998449246271_n.jpg
14211943_907762232661323_4036166057845872064_n.jpg
14199227_899829613454585_5729465601526989616_n.jpg
10378993_801592399944974_7754253237877544082_n.jpg
1069840_800296820074532_4421603429426059845_n.jpg
12743856_791547437616137_3404403247588343013_n.jpg
12670077_782933538477527_2318963417334747398_n.jpg
11887832_713428498761365_7178836129165557348_n.jpg
11262408_680506982053517_3572290327571595653_n.jpg
11053861_669993436438205_625328151870555783_n.jpg

A few pics of Ishika Khan
13392699_1636103350045305_1137140929_n.jpg

Wallahi!! Nice !!

A few more shots I found,

27356016_1813574242008095_5728770207548671015_o.jpg

Mim is alluring.

Jessia Islam (Miss World Bangladesh 2017)
26804726_383883625371958_4777911950684433824_n.jpg
26993610_383883658705288_5015099850130936214_n.jpg
23376478_360138961079758_1949872175540691458_n.jpg
23551224_360136757746645_5782633490784232196_o.jpg

Jessia is pretty. She needn't have to take the blue-contact-lens route.

Mashallah glowing like the sun..I had to put on sunglasses.....:D

Rightly said.

Shaina Amin reminds me of Valentina Nappi ;):D.

I googled for who that was and... :astagh:

:D

How about the truly ripened Sadika Parveen aka Poppy......Queen of Dhallywood. Still charming :-). She has matured like fine wine.....

Eh @jamahir bhai?

DMtV2w2VwAAhyoE.jpg

Ripened enough for the fruit to fall for the

Classic shots.

Peya Bipasha presented in new 'angik' (outlook).....:-)

I like her being super bold......:pop:

She can have a baby with me anytime.....:P

*cough, cough*

Someone's being naughty. :D

What a desi beauty !!

Her name is Zarin Zara Khan and she featured in this music video.

But she looks different in the vid.