yet Pakistan even got a bonus point of it ...........right they were on the "Verge" of beating Pakistan??underestimating your enemy
they were on the verge of defeating west Pakistan
still lets see
no, if Pak beats IND thenIndia lost yesterday's match so India out of the cup??
when Pak was 6 down at 110..............and umar was droppedyet Pakistan even got a bonus point of it ...........right they were on the "Verge" of beating Pakistan??
even if we lose to Pak and Pak loses to BD then there is chance for all 3 teamsno, if Pak beats IND then
not really, remember pak has bonus pointwhen Pak was 6 down at 110..............and umar was dropped
Afghanistan could have chased 170-180 easily
even if we lose to Pak and Pak loses to BD then there is chance for all 3 teams
Nah Pakistan never plays any game without a collapse , it is just a part of our routinewhen Pak was 6 down at 110..............and umar was dropped
Afghanistan could have chased 170-180 easily
even if we lose to Pak and Pak loses to BD then there is chance for all 3 teams
not really, remember pak has bonus point
yep,Pak is the most unpredictable teamNah Pakistan never plays any game without a collapse , it is just a part of our routine
@BDforever jeet jao lekin bonus point ki tum logon ko zarurat nahi hai
we will be having that bonus point when we beat afghanistan
Indo-Pak match is a crucial one....................the one who wins will face srilanka in final
todays match will decide whether BD willl be having a chance or not
yep,Pak is the most unpredictable team
afghanistan was a good add to asia cup......................hope they perform even better next timeIf afghans wont win the match they surely will improve a lot and the pace of their improvement is very rapid as compared to BD... presently afghans might not be as good as BD but future belongs more to afghans than BD.... the only advantage BD has is experience...nothing else !!!
just like you changed your name after yesterday's match ?
whats EP????Lankans are our brothers, we are proud of their win.
Go Afghans go!! EP ko one dayers mein bhi innings defeat karwa.