DarkPrince
you deserved it today
dhire dhire hoga mere bhailast 14 years this team did not get settle, how much more need ? anyway we need to stop wasting money in cricket and spend in development program as we lack in money, use these mony in road construction, bridge etc
Dil chota maat kaar mere bhai. Hum bhi kaal buri tarah se pite the. So, that makes us brothers in painscongratulations Afghanistan
you deserved it today
They will support Pakistan, most of them. But some northern alliance goons like shermalang and afghan-india will support india. Majority of afghanistan will support Pakistan.Which team would Afghans support between India vs. Pakistan in general?
yea right... 2-3 players out of 11dhire dhire hoga mere bhai
you have got three quality players
shakib,mushfiqur,tamim
even ashraful was good but he got banned
in another 2-3 years,BD will be a formidable side
and i think the team is earning its own revenue,i dont think govt. is helping with money
i think 80 percent afghanis will support IndiaWhich team would Afghans support between India vs. Pakistan in general?
you need just 4-5 gud playersyea right... 2-3 players out of 11
They will support Pakistan, most of them. But some northern alliance goons like shermalang and afghan-india will support india. Majority of afghanistan will support Pakistan.
80 percent?? 60 percent is pushtoon only tajik farsi will be supporting u people ...i think 80 percent afghanis will support India
as far as i know,all afghanis love India.....
there maybe some who support Pak
you need just 4-5 gud players
see our team
virat,msd,jadeja,rohit,dhawan and sometimes one bowler
i think 80 percent afghanis will support India
as far as i know,all afghanis love India.....
there maybe some who support Pak
They will support Pakistan, most of them. But some northern alliance goons like shermalang and afghan-india will support india. Majority of afghanistan will support Pakistan.
Hehehe....aaj bangladesh ki tarafse mein @BDforever
Thanks everyone for the wishes, prayers; thanks to our Bengali brothers who also played very well and thought us many things and put an extra point to our experience.
We aren't fighting any war calm down kid... most of Afghans will support India but will not be happy to see a Muslim country losing to India.
And kindly take out yourself from the gone past when only Taliban's danda ruled Afghans and they supported Pakistan out of fear or whatever but they now know better who to support and who to not; no one is there with danda on their heads!